rekha.366 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Well I read some post the girl saying people are fangirling shravan and defending him. I am like oh god girl open your eyes saw episode then you will know why people defending him. Is it people think he is hot that's why people defending him. Oh god what a pathetic thinking.
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sanika.

@Sammy- Waqt ne kia aisa sitam 🤣 #yjhdfan

AHAHAHAHAHAHA🤣🤣
renjini263 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanika.

Waqt ka hai ye faisla
Hum tum ho jaayein juda?

yeah..
waqt ka hai ye faisla.. we cn keep his as our next at's title.. just my pov :)
-Loq- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Sanika
DId you call yourself a YJHD fan?
OEMGEEE
I am always a fangirl for that movie
Hi I am loq BTW😆

Also Hello to everyone I am sorry I cant reply to everyone but hiii
All my pyaar to all of you😳
renjini263 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha.366

Well I read some post the girl saying people are fangirling shravan and defending him. I am like oh god girl open your eyes saw episode then you will know why people defending him. Is it people think he is hot that's why people defending him. Oh god what a pathetic thinking.

like ssly..??😡he is hot i agree bt for that matter we wnt defend anyone if he is wrong...
yaar uska pov b toh dekho..
its useless to make them understand
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: renjini263

yeah..
waqt ka hai ye faisla.. we cn keep his as our next at's title.. just my pov :)

OK we'll reserve that title for the 9th AT😊
bepannaahpyaar. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rekha.366

Ugh seriously. Trust me I HATE when people do that, like the way people defended Arnav for like everything. Trust me, I HATE IT. I would never be "that guy" ever.

I think what people just can't digest is that for the first time, the male lead is not out and out wrong, and that's just too much for them to take in I guess. Achanak se unka roz ka menu badal gaya due to our amazeee writers ❤️

Also guys I gotta go now, ttyl!

Bye! ❤️
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

I just realised. 2.5 more hours to the next episode!!!!!
Time just flies in this AT
renjini263 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

OK we'll reserve that title for the 9th AT😊

Thanks a ton 😊 because it has been 10 years and they have grown more distant.. so i thought of this title :).
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

WORD, Kriti.
Tussi ja rahe ho? Just when we're in the final lap of completing this AT? Tussi na jao🤗