Ek Duje Ke Vaaste 2
Episode begins with Suman remembering about what Shravan said - he never says goodbye to people anymore in case he dies in a mission. She writes...
Ok so shravan soph dance starts lol its on some srk movie song lol but all i see is suvan looking at each other lol it was so lame lol after it...
Montage of sumo shravan pt lol fb to last the events of last night and what shravan said lol Avni is back shravan arranged for her to stay at...
https://twitter.com/tiaraa007/status/1325496734055686144?s=19 https://www.instagram.com/p/CHX4cinBycd/?igshid=7it4i9pqm8gd Veenapain 2020-11-10...
Ever since post leap drama started, viewers are only being spoonfed with a limitless level of idiotic track in EDK2. The buildup from the split...
This one is kinda sad, but seeing SuVan's confusing feelings, this is probable too. Written from Suman's POV. Hope you like it. Dont forget to...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHW6sTshdu5/ https://www.instagram.com/p/CHPeYyKBe6p/ https://www.instagram.com/p/CHQR4PyhFJ7/
So as we have seen the plot is something that could have been deal with 'human sensitivity' since girl has lost parents and the other one's...
Vik asks about how shravan got interested in stars and planets lol shravan talks about being out in the field in the open sky that led to his...
head over to manny's highlights please... aaj mera bhi koi mood nahi hain kuch bhi likhne ka! SuVan_EDKV2 2020-11-05 18:21:49
At tiwaris the family is going somewhere and veer is getting an injection from doc lol he is scared so his mom asks the manny err i mean shravan...
Shravan is teasing sumo about waiting for him when veer comes lol she is gonna drop him at a relatives hence why she was waiting lol shravan...
bhai log aaj toh itna gussa aa reh hain in dono gadhedo kay upar!!! like these two have COMPLETELY TOTALLY Justified the lyrics of the song-...
Hey guys! Welcome to the world of SuVan! Here in the discussion thread you can discuss everything related to SuVan, Suman, Shravan and the show....
Recently binge watched the first 80 episodes again, and the re-opening of the case by Suman had me thinking: Given that Daddu hates civilians so...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHKW3Ewhzox/ https://www.instagram.com/p/CHItIX4B-Oy/
Shravan teaching veer how to play chess lol veer asks why he came to stay here and shravan after avoiding answering says he came to get back at...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHGMfmZBp3q/?igshid=dpl0vydnf0po
https://twitter.com/Alvinakapoor56/status/1323341565935251456?s=09
Gosh this sophie is so annoying when is blahing its like lol Its mehndi at the house but i have no clue who the bride is lol Vik comes to sumo...
Starts with same scene lol suman says she heard a noise like a loud speaker lol shravan intros his new pal sophie lol suman introduces herself...
Hey guys, 1st off, thank you, thank you, thank you so much you all for liking my OS- "With Me... Always". I'm back with something new. Since I'm...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHFWOBthQrV/ https://www.instagram.com/p/CHFCuHXBDoC/ https://www.instagram.com/p/CHDZSvJBS2L/
badi jaldi nikaal diya SonyLiv waalo ney... https://www.instagram.com/p/CHE-DPKBaKm/
Finish previous one and come.
[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] 30th October 2020 Written Update The episode begins with Bunty calling Shravan and asking him if he had fun. He notices...
The party Suman was dressed in a blue coloured saare with a sleeves n a backless blouse. Some where she was cursing herself for exposing jer...
Happy Halloween friends do share your interesting Halloween experiences here (can be this Halloween experience or any past memorable experience)...
Here is my VM... First VM of Post leap. Do tell me how it is! ( Part 1) https://twitter.com/innocentkudi3/status/1322402110642614273?s=19 ( Part...
https://www.instagram.com/p/CG9j3RnhBZz/?igshid=1h51jsuayj92a