1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

Looks like he'll be alive & all family members will be there. I'm so waiting for Daadu's expression!😆

@ B...he has one expression demeaning everyone except his family especially his fav. army....members....

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

Ok shravan is a captain lol but thats a fact for now

Case is still going of vijay death and devraj

Both suvan are posted somewhere else but are going home on leave due to case

Shravan is same but mature and is very daring they call him sanki lol

Sumo is majorly blunt and bold, she is a army doctor and is kinda sarcastic even with her chachi now

Both remember each other shravan had fbs while sumo has a drawer with their pics lol

Veer is sumos cousin and shravan saves him and gets hurt. They become pals and shravan leaves his number lol is he gonna be a cupid

Tom veer will be playing hide and seek with suman and go to neighbors house aka shravans and both will meet after 7 years lol

Also veer said he is from civilian family and his sister is in army wonder why what happened?

Thank you for a good summary of the epi.....@ B....his parents and own sister are civilian....that's what he may have said......

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bucky

More than that Daadu ki chop dekhni hai🤣

Haan....dadu be like-

Heart Attack Mood GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShravanSumo

What if BBB has died? 😉

Khushiyan manayenge🤣

I'll make a thread in his name....giving my word here...

Me is excited to make the thread!😛

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Aisa mat bolo😉 He should live to see Shravan in uniform. Bas itna sa khwab hai😆

Now I am worried...

If he will see Shravan in uniform he will get a heart attack he will leave for heaven hell and then iska blame bhi bechare Mishti ke saiyan pe ayega😭🤣

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

CVs probably read you folks explanation of ranking and timeline...so corrected and demoted Shravan.....

They started shooting before us so nopes😆

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Khushiyan manayenge🤣

I'll make a thread in his name....giving my word here...

Me is excited to make the thread!😛

Didn't you already do one for Devil daddu?🤣

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

They started shooting before us so nopes😆

Oh...OK...at least they did some research then.....we always talk about those so starting point for us hard to decide....& infer....would be little tough on this....

MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Aisa mat bolo😉 He should live to see Shravan in uniform. Bas itna sa khwab hai😆

triple B or BBB k tote udhane h bhai
Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

Didn't you already do one for Devil daddu?🤣

That was for ranting....I'll create one his memory...