Shiv or Vyom!- where is the decorum!?

nish_vir thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This show has two male species so difference of opinions was bound to happen.
Everyone is free to like and express what they feel.
But some people are going on the " extreme offensive" mode that is a bit vulgar too.
So people all of us should refrain from creating an unhealthy atmosphere.
Competition should always be healthy and happy😊

AnOptimist thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Much needed post!!
It's high time people should learn to differentiate between an actor & the character. Respecting each others opinions...what's the big deal in it? If someone expresses his/her views against Vyom, he/she has been labelled as Shiv's fan. And then Shiv gets bashed, trolled & mocked 😆 Like seriously...C'mon...not everyone here is Shiv's fan!! There are some neutral viewers too.

They say, If you bash Vyom, you'll get the same in return. LOL! Understand that it's just a character. Fighting for a character? You can have a healthy discussion, some people will agree while some won't. Like I said, respecting each others opinions has become such a big of a thing. Personally, as much as I dislike Vyom, I really appreciate Vikram for playing it so brilliantly.

I think I seriously need to take a break from Main Forum. Some people won't change & I don't want to witness such 'weird' negativity.

@TM... really sorry!! Had to get this out :)
Susmitasumi96 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
To be honest I am really agree with you in terms of this post. Many ppl in this forum leterally bully other ppl if they said any thing against their fev actor. Areh yaar it is just a fictional story. Dont hurt real ppl for the reel characters.
Let's maintain a healthy atmosphere. Everyone has their own point of view. We all should respect everyone's opinion.
😊

showstruck thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Most members are neutral. Only a few members, fans of both actors are mud sliding at each other which is enough to ruin the environment of the forum.
Earnest request to both groups please ignore each other, keep the focus of discussion on the characters not actors.
Calling ghost evil is not same as calling Namik evil similarly calling Vyom stupid only means the character is stupid not Vikrom.
Edited by showstruck - 7 years ago
romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
To be honest, EDT forum is the most silly forum fighting over fiction. Fictions are meant for enteratinmnet take it as an entertainment and have your gala time with friends. If you find somebody mocking the ACTOR, I said actor not the character, simply press the report button and move on. Point of difference is bound to happen, read and ignore if that's impossible reply in a friendly manner. Well am here for entertainment and will be doing that only. The three leads have all my respect and will continue appreciating their work.

Ps: No guranatee on the characters kab kis ki baja dun... sab same hai for me 😆
vimikrao thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I even I noticed some negativity here about actor. Pls away from all bashing & mocking let's keep healthily discussion. After all its just fiction story not somebody's real life story.
We are family EDT family so let's friends each other.

If somebody against Vyom means it doesn't mean that they are against the actor they are just against that character & his behaviour.

I always kept myself away from main forum only sometime I commented. That too postitive I don't want to fight with anyone for fiction character.

Sorry if anyone felt bad no offence pls

Pls vote for EDT poll I ha e made separate thread it's for show

Pls co-operate
Edited by vimikrao - 7 years ago