13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Jo hum se jhale zara side chale,,
Bure nazar wale,, tera muh kala ,,

Vyom Bedi nazar na lage bacche ko

_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
So ghost attraction is physical, he hurtts everyone whoever touches Shanny.

Its physical attraction(ghost) vs passionate affectionate love (Vyom).

And chacha wasn't even tried to hurt her, he could've done after stopping car if he wanted but he didn't even done that. I don't think chacha is as much creep, he is creep but not that, he has fear of his bhai 😆

Evil liar Vyom theory getting bizarre day by day. 😛

Abhay wanted a happy ending for Pia so he had thrown her in every arm so that she could find a fine match for her. Vyom seems same but he isn't throwing Shanny because he is human.

Here, Ghost want to lock her up in dark, just like Siddarth and maithli. 😆

Siddarth made Maithli a vampire to be with her.
Maithli has frozen Abhay to be with him. 😆
Ghost want to kill Shanny to be with her.
What a pyar circle!! 😛
Tiaraa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Achan suno if i want to say or criticise something for some character played to kaha jau???
Is forum duniya me ek jagah nahi hai jaha sach me burai kr saku...W*F*
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kesh123

page 29 😆😆

Honestly it's bizzare and hilarious. I think 2-3 comments against the bhoot fired up people to report this thread.
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Uff kesh ur creations. Loving them
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

So ghost attraction is physical, he hurtts everyone whoever touches Shanny.

Its physical attraction(ghost) vs passionate affectionate love (Vyom).

And chacha wasn't even tried to hurt her, he could've done after stopping car if he wanted but he didn't even done that. I don't think chacha is as much creep, he is creep but not that, he has fear of his bhai 😆

Evil liar Vyom theory getting bizarre day by day. 😛

Abhay wanted a happy ending for Pia so he had thrown her in every arm so that she could find a fine match for her. Vyom seems same but he isn't throwing Shanny because he is human.

Here, Ghost want to lock her up in dark, just like Siddarth and maithli. 😆

Siddarth made Maithli a vampire to be with her.
Maithli has frozen Abhay to be with him. 😆
Ghost want to kill Shanny to be with her.
What a pyar circle!! 😛

Honestly, Vyom's character is strong and keeping all the biases and predictions aside it's obvious that he doesn't scare Sharanya instead Sharanya feels protected around him. Ghost is ghost, no matter how he was before death but now he's a spirit and instead of revealing the truth all he does is stalk SharOm which is ridiculous đŸ„±
afreenaamna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Abhay Raichand ke itne beizzati
I love it how our fandom is never biased.
Vyom I want real vyom