krithi1990 Thumbnail
krithi1990

6 years ago

Before you point finger make sure your hands are clean

Today is PK's day. Today he encroached the whole minutes and dominated the whole family. Jaanvi cunningly included Kavya's name just like it was

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail
Miss-Behave

6 years ago

My head is throbbing from the confusion: TC article

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/tina-philip-retained-ayub-khan-and-purva-parag-can-comeback-ek-bhram-sarvagun-sampanna

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

6 years ago

I respect the decision of the channel : Tanvi Dogra on exit from EBSS

Tanvi Dogra who essays the role of Kavya in Ek Bhram Sarvagun Sampanna on Star Plus will no more be part of the show!! The news has stunned one

Expand ▼
vaishuarshi123 Thumbnail
vaishuarshi123

6 years ago

From kabir bhaiya to kabir - Janvi

Today episode cleared the changes always janavi used to call kabir bhaiya but today she called kabir instead,. If we notice. I don't think kabir

Expand ▼
AnnStyles Thumbnail
AnnStyles

6 years ago

Few suggestions for the CVs

So I made this topic after I saw the disappointing trp of such a good show. Yeah there are few things which could have been better. And I have

Expand ▼
krithi1990 Thumbnail
krithi1990

6 years ago

What lasts long won't come easy.

Arush came to Ishani's room to share his sadness with Jaanvi. Jaanvi convinced him by giving a good example. I like Ishani's acting. She is a

Expand ▼
TUKI.MICKY Thumbnail
TUKI.MICKY

6 years ago

EBSS 18th June WU: Kavya accused of stealing

18th June 2019 WU: Kavya accused of stealing Janhvi had searched for any clues in PK's locker that Manohar could have find out but finds

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

6 years ago

Changes over changes....The first ever show.

Title changed from Mere biwi ki sasural to EBSS Chanel changed from star Bharat to star plus. Story changed a lot as title got changed. Writers

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail
Miss-Behave

6 years ago

OMG: What's this? You guys need to watch this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LY8sBceDvpg This is the first glimpse of the new change to the story. How on earth are they going to pull of

Expand ▼
sumz_d Thumbnail
sumz_d

6 years ago

What about Janvi's main agenda?

After seeing these post leap clips, one question came to my mind. Did Janvi gather evidences to prove her father innocent? Or have they swept

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

6 years ago

Ayub Khan, Tina Phillip, Purva Parag Disappear Overnight From The Show

Looks like it’s trouble time for Ek Bhram Sarvagun Sampanna star cast. Yesterday, we told you that Tanvi Dogra, who essays the role of Kavita

Expand ▼
SRKisLove Thumbnail
SRKisLove

6 years ago

Show is going downhill

Till last week I feel the show was going fine. It had issues , sure, but like every other show on ITV. But since this week the essence of the

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

6 years ago

Tanvi Dogra Walks Out Of Ek Bhram- Sarvagun Sampanna

Here comes a shocking piece of news from the TV world. Tanvi Dogra, who is essaying Kavita Mittal in Ek Bhram - Sarvagun Sampanna, has made her

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

6 years ago

Rajiv Kumar on playing a eunuch in EBSS : I am enjoying my role

While he takes over an hour to get ready every day, actor Rajiv Kumar says that he is loving his role of Dipti Kalwani’s Ek Bhram Sarvagun

Expand ▼
Amy142 Thumbnail
Amy142

6 years ago

Let's guess

What games will PK play, since he knows it was janhvi and not kavya. Hows janhvi going to save herself?

Expand ▼
sumz_d Thumbnail
sumz_d

6 years ago

Today's yabir scene...

Today's yabir scene was so beautiful. What a simple and subtle way to show love. Kabir loves Kavya unknowingly. This recent news of Tanvi

Expand ▼
nimmu96 Thumbnail
nimmu96

6 years ago

Anandam- Tamil serial

Hello, new to the forum. I don't know if the topic was discussed earlier, this serial reminds me of Tamil serial Anandam which was telecast in

Expand ▼
PerfectStart Thumbnail
PerfectStart

6 years ago

KavyaKabir Scenes???

Hello folks, new to this forum, can someone tell me where I can find kabir kavya scenes only? is there a separate post for their scenes? or if...

Expand ▼
Nush_Rat Thumbnail
Nush_Rat

6 years ago

Janhvi & Her Oneliners

I laughed so hard in the beginning when Jahnvi told Ishani that - Main Kya Ice cream Hoon Jo Pighal Jaungi??? 🤣 🤣 🤣 And today again - Phone

Expand ▼
Nush_Rat Thumbnail
Nush_Rat

6 years ago

Kavya Stole The Show Today

Absolutely loved today’s episode. Although I am a bit confused whether the new writers are visiting our forum or not. Because they answered to

Expand ▼
chowdhury27 Thumbnail
chowdhury27

6 years ago

Just a thought

I have a feeling PK already knows who Jahnvi is

Expand ▼
krithi1990 Thumbnail
krithi1990

6 years ago

Treat her like you are still trying to win her.

I feel uneasy at seeing Jaanvi's saree. How can she manage to wear this saree!!!!. When will the costume designer give her the good outfits.

Expand ▼
krithi1990 Thumbnail
krithi1990

6 years ago

Treatment without prevention is simply unsustainable.

After watching today episode I thought that I should have avoided to watch it , especially the first few minutes. Too much dialogues, too much

Expand ▼
krithi1990 Thumbnail
krithi1990

6 years ago

You do not achieve anything without trouble.

All the files were saved in PK's house locker after so much silent conversation in between PK and Ragav. The audience as well as Jaanvi couldn't

Expand ▼
TUKI.MICKY Thumbnail
TUKI.MICKY

6 years ago

EBSS 14th June WU: PK's new plan

14th June 2019 WU: PK's new plan An upset and infuriated Kavya lashes out on Kabir for hiding Vyom's truth from her.. She complains how the 2

Expand ▼
TUKI.MICKY Thumbnail
TUKI.MICKY

6 years ago

EBSS 13th June WU: Arush's admission cancelled

13th June 2019 WU: Arush's admission cancelled Janhvi tries to stop Raghav from going to PK but fails.. She spies from the window but couldn't

Expand ▼
shruzzy Thumbnail
shruzzy

6 years ago

'Kavya as in character'

I have been fan of shrenu since her show BHBK and i have love for grey shaded characters and i would openly say that I don't like Characters of

Expand ▼
Eternized_Blues Thumbnail
Eternized_Blues

6 years ago

Victim or Villain? OS-Kabir’s POV

Impossible. He just could not believe it. Truth was starting at him blatant and naked but he still could not believe it. Jhanvi Bhabhi wanted to

Expand ▼
Amy142 Thumbnail
Amy142

6 years ago

Suman and Dadaji redeemed today

Uh oh...flashback time. Suman and Dadaji repented in the past after knowing about PK 's kaminapan.

Expand ▼
shruzzy Thumbnail
shruzzy

6 years ago

Kavya and Ishani....

I loved today's episode in terms of kavya and ishani both the girls were bang on in their characters.... Kavya- her outburst was so to the point...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".