Sparklingstar22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

What is this Touchwood gang doing in EBSS set?

It's so irritating to see them.

Kuch kaam Nehi Hein kya?

What is touchwood gang?

Moumina thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

What is this Touchwood gang doing in EBSS set?

It's so irritating to see them.

Kuch kaam Nehi Hein kya?

Yesterday after her event, they met ....I guess

Moumina thumbnail

Janhvi or should I say Pooja and Amma scene was the highlight of the episode. I want to see more of their scenes together...........and really excited for tomorrow

Roselada thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yeah what is touchwood gang???? 🤔🤔

Want to know

Roselada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moumina

Janhvi or should I say Pooja and Amma scene was the highlight of the episode. I want to see more of their scenes together...........and really excited for tomorrow

So jhanvi’s real name is pooja haan

Roselada thumbnail

From shrenu’s insta

Isn’t she looking beautiful

Moumina thumbnail

Originally posted by: JDTKP

From shrenu’s insta

Isn’t she looking beautiful

She is

😍😍😍😍

Roselada thumbnail

Just now read the written update. I like the name pooja too.

Roselada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moumina

She is

😍😍😍😍

Yes I really like her look👍🏼🤗.In the picture.

Roselada thumbnail

Ohh ok thanks.