Piya1702 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TasrinS

TFS.

Intezar ka fal mitha hota hai.😳...ye monday kab aye ga.

itz around 51hours left for Monday's episode😭
sfarazi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dsnair

Subh Bol Shegu ..y abt funeral and all ..

If there's no SR ..then u hve lots of responsibilities
Will hve to make many positive posts on why they didn't😆Do😆

No worries Divs I'm EBI's no.1 positive thinker and I have all my points as to why they didn't do it ready 😉
Hopefully though I won't need to use them 😆
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

TFS.

1.5 din baad😕😆
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sfarazi

No worries Divs I'm EBI's no.1 positive thinker and I have all my points as to why they didn't do it ready 😉
Hopefully though I won't need to use them 😆

I knw ..Thts y asked u to keep it ready 😃
Bt smart move ..u hve already gt the matter ready 😆
ItsMe_Ammu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Finally at home...
Now I don't have to struggle to keep a straight face...
Tuesday where are ya...
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I think they should have the SR before MJ returns to jail (if there is to be a separation). That will make the longing even more. If they have not done it, then what would they miss?
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ItsMe_Ammu

I am at my office and I am trying hard to keep a straight face...

Oh god, they knows what we want...😳😳

I called mom from the office to inform her what Chhavi tweeted!!!!!😳 😳 😳 😆 😆

Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: TINAMONI

Please let it be true...not another promotional gimmick by the cv's ...like the kc pictures. .!!!

That is what I am afraid of!!!!!

Shaina_b thumbnail

TFS.

Monday kuch nahi honewaala!!!!!

Liji_01 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG!!! this is sooo xciting 😳
Keepin my fingers crossed .. 😃
Monday kab aayega??? waiting for the much awaited "Blush Blush" scenes 😉