sfarazi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys,

I'm literally jumping up and down with excitement because finally he's said it and in front of Radha too with a sweet smile on his face!
Highlights:
1. The escape:
Wow Tara was so brilliant in today's episode! She was very observant and intelligent in figuring out a way to cut the ropes and escape! The husband and wife fightung duo was really great. I love how MJ can depend on Tara to not only look after herself but him as well. She's not your typical damsel in distress - she's all about using the brain and exercising her physical strength. Idk how she still manages to look that good after 2 days in the jungle!

2. MJ thanking and being affectionate towards Tara:
Role reversal has begun. Now it's MJ who's taking steps forward and finding every little opportunity to spend some intimate moments with the wife without having to look after Radha. Today when took her face in his hands and held her, he looked at her with so much love and concern that it didn't feel like Viraf was acting. Tara saying that Radha needs him more really confused MJ and I think he's starting to realise that the usually clingy wife is slowly slipping out of his fingers. Viraf and Chhavi had wonderful expressions!

3. Adi and Meethi:
These two were really cute today but looks like more drama will come its way in the form of Nandu trying to steal Adi back but then there's also Yug in the picture. Now will Adi turn out to be the actual rapist? If so will Meethi support him? I foresee a possible clash between Tara and Meethi in the future.

I LEFT THE BEST TO THE LAST...HE FINALLY SAID IT!
My heart melted when he said that Tara was his wife and what made me go crazy was that smild he had on his face when he thought about her! If only Tara was looking then. She would have heard and seen how much MJ actually loves her. This scene further iterates that there's no feelings for Radha on his part but from Radha's reaction, it was clear that she has feelings for him.
I commented on Badtameez Dil's post and said that now MJ will show his love physically and I think it's coming true. Tara isn't iniating any kind of physical contact with him anymore. He's the one wants to hold her hand, hug her and caress her face so I'm hopeful that when Tara starts ignoring him even more, he'll be more expressive in his actions. Anyways I can sleep in peace now :)

Laters,
Shegufta xx

mastaTmohi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I know i was jumping too!! Finally!!! ecstatic!!! Loved the way he looked at her wow!!!wow!!! The killer smile!!
shena07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wht a relief after watching the epi...
now its mjays turn and i feel he knew wht she is going through...but tara is a fighter..i hate her looking helpless whn it comes to radha and mjay

Greys_Anatomy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Every thing you said is lovely and beautifulll😳😳😳😳😳

his confession and radha's face made my day 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

but i dont think you will sleep peacefully today
cozz ur are gonna dreaM ABT MRIARA all night long😛😛😛😛😛😛
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Ditto my thought... even I said to Tannvi that to make Tara realise how much he loves her he might get physical with her... Still I think Adi is not rapist... I feel he is just jealous of MJ just like Nandu is jealous of Tara... that's why he wanted him to go to jail...
-nilani- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing post as usual😊
Glad Cvs clear the feelings of MJ😊
Biggest relief for me😊
bright_star89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sfarazi

Hey guys,

I'm literally jumping up and down with excitement because finally he's said it and in front of Radha too with a sweet smile on his face!
Highlights:
1. The escape:
Wow Tara was so brilliant in today's episode! She was very observant and intelligent in figuring out a way to cut the ropes and escape! The husband and wife fightung duo was really great. I love how MJ can depend on Tara to not only look after herself but him as well. She's not your typical damsel in distress - she's all about using the brain and exercising her physical strength. Idk how she still manages to look that good after 2 days in the jungle!

2. MJ thanking and being affectionate towards Tara:
Role reversal has begun. Now it's MJ who's taking steps forward and finding every little opportunity to spend some intimate moments with the wife without having to look after Radha. Today when took her face in his hands and held her, he looked at her with so much love and concern that it didn't feel like Viraf was acting. Tara saying that Radha needs him more really confused MJ and I think he's starting to realise that the usually clingy wife is slowly slipping out of his fingers. Viraf and Chhavi had wonderful expressions!

3. Adi and Meethi:
These two were really cute today but looks like more drama will come its way in the form of Nandu trying to steal Adi back but then there's also Yug in the picture. Now will Adi turn out to be the actual rapist? If so will Meethi support him? I foresee a possible clash between Tara and Meethi in the future.

I LEFT THE BEST TO THE LAST...HE FINALLY SAID IT!
My heart melted when he said that Tara was his wife and what made me go crazy was that smild he had on his face when he thought about her! If only Tara was looking then. She would have heard and seen how much MJ actually loves her. This scene further iterates that there's no feelings for Radha on his part but from Radha's reaction, it was clear that she has feelings for him.
I commented on Badtameez Dil's post and said that now MJ will show his love physically and I think it's coming true. Tara isn't iniating any kind of physical contact with him anymore. He's the one wants to hold her hand, hug her and caress her face so I'm hopeful that when Tara starts ignoring him even more, he'll be more expressive in his actions. Anyways I can sleep in peace now :)

Laters,
Shegufta xx

today I totally agree wd u...
that one word ... smile , that tara is his wife is the best thing one can get after a series of embarrasing episodes...

mj shd now make his stand clear to radha, and set his priorities right...
no more hanging in guilt .. cos rads is alive , and he had done what he could have done for her... now its time to look forward...😃😃😃
Archi21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow,wow,wow,wow
👏👏👏👏
I am also jumping up and down

~jiska mujhe tha intezar jiske liye dil tha bekara wo ghadi aa gayi aa gayi,
MJ ka marital status pata chal Radha ko,aur Radha ka reaction mila hum ko~

..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🥳🥳
dil khush karr ditta Mrityunjay😳❤️❤️!! love u for it🤗🤗!! ab radha haddi rani apne hadd mei rehna😎...dorey nahi daalna tara ke baalon ki dukaan parr...uspe dorey dalney ka haq sirf tara ka hai..😉😃😃.aur tara parr Mj ki nazre hai😳...hayyy..❤️❤️❤️...kya smile thee tara ke liye...uski iss pyar bhari nazar aur muskaan pe marjawaa...:D

aur radha shayad itni duffer na ho...aaj ya kal MJ ka tara ke liye beintehaan pyar samajh hi legi...that is, she better!!😡
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
MJ will show his love physically and I think it's coming true. Tara isn't iniating any kind of physical contact with him anymore. He's the one wants to hold her hand, hug her and caress her face so I'm hopeful that when Tara starts ignoring him even more, he'll be more expressive in his actions. Anyways I can sleep in peace now :)

Same me now me too can sleep in Peace...😆 till he didnt said we all were so ermm moment...
i so agree that is clearly seen today there is role reversal coming up..can say how excited im so for this...😆
the caressing her face with the little tenderness was so awesome the Tara's withdrawals left him in confuse state..the relationship till now he was trying to acknowledge due to miseries..he can see now they might get over with Radha coming bk...
he can live in peace with Tara his wife..that why also the change the affection is also seen there...
but yess its going to be a role reversal one he will be one wanting to be around her...

Edited by Badtameez_Dil - 11 years ago