misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bidz

misty - don't worry. At the pace the show is going, if the love triangle happens, it will happen after 6 months. By then you might have moved on to another show. Who knows!!!

Arre nahi... I've got attached to this show... once get attached to any show it's very difficult to leave it... I hope show barbaad hone se pehle finish ho jaye...
bidz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LeenaRG

@Bold, bang on😆 I don't know if the woman on the phone is Radha or not but she did sound like your usual vamp in the making😆 I am preparing nimbu/mirchi to keep triangle track away from this show already Best would be if she is an eunuch. Baat khatam😆 Kalavati & all her kind can be vindicated by Tara & MJ & Tara can continue to be our golden couple.

Leena, this is supposed to be a love story. Triangle to hoga hi.

since no other woman is mentioned so far, very likely the person calling Kalavati is Radha.

What is her father up to though? Why did he hide the caller from MJ? I doubt though if he knows that his daughter is alive.
bidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty85

Arre nahi... I've got attached to this show... once get attached to any show it's very difficult to leave it... I hope show barbaad hone se pehle finish ho jaye...

I know what you mean. I got emotionally attached to one. learnt my lesson.😆 after that vowed to keep emotions at bay, and have been successful so far.
barbaad nahin hoga, par traingle to hoga. but take solace from the fact that eventually the lead pair will be together😊
shena07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty85

don't worry...saba is clever enough to knw wht her audience wants..mj has confessed his feelings for tara himself openly in ebi...no way he has feelings for radha...relax ...openly means conversations with dadu,dialogues to doctor etc...that is love...
Edited by shena07 - 12 years ago
LeenaRG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Leena, this is supposed to be a love story. Triangle to hoga hi.
since no other woman is mentioned so far, very likely the person calling Kalavati is Radha.

What is her father up to though? Why did he hide the caller from MJ? I doubt though if he knows that his daughter is alive.

😭 You sound like the voice of doom😆 These triangles ruin everything, there is enough proof of that over the years, why can't they learn from that😕
Not sure about this show though, if this is some sort of Shiv Parvati analogy, then we might be fortunate enough to not get a triangle. Who knows we might be lucky enough to see MJ do the tandev instead😆
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shena07

don't worry...saba is clever enough to knw wht her audience wants..mj has confessed his feelings for tara himself openly in ebi...no way he has feelings for radha...relax ...openly means conversations with dadu,dialogues to doctor etc...that is love...

Right... that's why I'm saying that MJ was not romantically involved with Radha... vaise MJ ka payar toh doctor ko bhi nazar agaya...😆
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i doubt there will a love triangle...even it is dont worry Mjay is already in love with Tara...

bidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: LeenaRG

😭 You sound like the voice of doom😆 These triangles ruin everything, there is enough proof of that over the years, why can't they learn from that😕
Not sure about this show though, if this is some sort of Shiv Parvati analogy, then we might be fortunate enough to not get a triangle. Who knows we might be lucky enough to see MJ do the tandev instead😆

LOL. sorry. Had no intention of sounding like that. apologies ma'm!!😊

See it is the treatment that matters. I think they know what it takes to keep it entertaining. Hasn't she been writing YRKKH for years. Well, this is her pet project. She wont spell doom intentionally. But I have a hunch that Radha is likely to be soft on MJ. But MJ loves tara and tara only.
angeltiara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i am glad that there are some people who do not like love triangles

i just wanted radha to help tara
the main antagonist is kala i wld love her to be the problem till the end
Edited by angel3142 - 12 years ago
LeenaRG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

LOL. sorry. Had no intention of sounding like that. apologies ma'm!!😊

See it is the treatment that matters. I think they know what it takes to keep it entertaining. Hasn't she been writing YRKKH for years. Well, this is her pet project. She wont spell doom intentionally. But I have a hunch that Radha is likely to be soft on MJ. But MJ loves tara and tara only.

None required😊 You need a jolt sometimes to wake up & smell the dung (not roses)😛 Forewarned is forearmed😉