sania_58 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
& Rajeev won the fight also.
Thats why, I am always his Proud Fan.
Star Plus approached him for Sach ka Samna.
That created controversy & also that became superhit.
I am not comparing both of them.
I love both of them.So, no comparison.
sania_58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: heartbroken1

yaar, funny hai aar habut zyada hi funny hai , mera baar baar jab bhi rorum par aati koi dhamaka hotaa, last time aayi , show off air, now, arjun sick afetr eating too sweet isit prossoble for a normal person to fall sick afetr eating too sweet ????????

Yes, its possible for a person to fall sick after eating too much sweet.
May be, Arjun is suffering from sugar allergy.
Its rare, but can happen.
Infact, The consumption of sugar by a patient with a sugar allergy can lead to anaphylaxis.
I know, MMZ team has thought not that much.
But still, its possible.
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so rajeev khandelwal being discussed here.. well i liked sujal's character he was my first squish 😳 i would not call it a crush though😆 n rajeev is a v good actor. he was v good as sujal & v good in LRL too. i think his eyes emote v well. ive watched all his shows except reporter. i missed catching it initially & watched 1-2 epis later on but couldnt connect with it.
And i was v impressed with aham in mahabharat spcly some scenes like the truth revelation of kunti. But here im MMZ im not impressed much. but i think its the writers fault, they have not developed his character well. no proper plot to revenge no proper character clarity with regard to feelings
ElMystique thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Morning people.. Where is the new thread?
Someone PM diala akka 😳
sania_58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

so rajeev khandelwal being discussed here.. well i liked sujal's character he was my first squish 😳 i would not call it a crush though😆 n rajeev is a v good actor. he was v good as sujal & v good in LRL too. i think his eyes emote v well. ive watched all his shows except reporter. i missed catching it initially & watched 1-2 epis later on but couldnt connect with it.

And i was v impressed with aham in mahabharat spcly some scenes like the truth revelation of kunti. But here im MMZ im not impressed much. but i think its the writers fault, they have not developed his character well. no proper plot to revenge no proper character clarity with regard to feelings

Rajeev Khandelwal, My First Love.😳😳😳😳
Dont want to say more.
Reporters is a very good show.But somehow I never wanted to see Rajeev in Television again doing a daily soap.
Reality Show Okay, but Daily soaps...
Rajeev did some awesome projects in bollywood.Aamir, Shaitan, Sooundtrack, Table 21.
& He also did an International film.

sania_58 thumbnail
Good Morning People.
After watching Yesterday's episode, I think they should End Manmarziyan.
Was sad for Aham.But now I think, He deserves better projects.
Will wait for Aham's comeback.
Ab kya kare??? Rajeev ki fan hoon, Intezar ki adat pad chuki hai.
Anju.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sania_58

Good Morning People.

kyun kya hua kal?
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sania_58

Good Morning People.

madhu, they are ending it na?? 😆😆.. Aham bach gaya..
Ak kuch bhi nonsense dikhaye, who cares..For me show ended.. if i miss Aham i will watch MB or initial mmz scenes..😊
greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i love KaYa chemistry..😳😳..
Edited by greeshma014 - 10 years ago
Anju.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
shravu is following me(Dont know y😆)..messaged him😉
once aham followed me by mistake so i can dm him too(i did)😉
Kavita mam also follows me...i talk to her sometimes abt her n orvana
bas kash wanted or unwantedly follow hojaye...can talk to her also