Arjun entered the room to take sam's luggage but found radhika without her dupatta, i loved it how he lowered his gaze! Awww what a gentleman he is (i know i know he has done some things previously which a man wont do to a girl, but i liked this gesture of him, so appreciating him!😉)
And yea our Radhika was no less, she saw her arjun's sir wounded hand n started inquiring him n i loved it how she understood that he must have poured his anger at something which resulted in this😆, n yea guys maybe m over observing but i think radhika was hurt seeing his injury, it was like she also felt his pain for a mini second lol😉,
I loved it how she grabbed his hand and started tying the patti, and the moment she held his hand arjun became still absorbing her electrifiers in him😳, i loved how he was not looking at her but all his conscious was following her movements, but the moment she started tying the patti, he looked at her!😳 she is jus so innocent, she creates thunders of emotions in him but she has no frigging idea what is she doing to him!
'Pyaar krti ho us se?' now this was the question which arjun cldn't handle to hold more so he pointed it to her, the answer to this question was so imp for him! Radhika was stunned, she didn't know wat to say, i must say she is really clever and threw all things in the court of friendship, loved how arjun was arguing with her for this dosti,pyaar n shaadi!😊
'abi sapnay totay kahan hai pooray paanch mahinay hain' now this was something what arjun wanted to hear, it was so evident from his face that he got sigh of relief hearing this!😉
'aap ko to achay se bandh dia' loved how arjun gave a slight smile here, it was worth smiling here as he got to know that radhika will be here for next 5 months so smile karna to banta hai boss!😛 n yea Radhika u have definitely tyed him with perfection with urself, rather his heart is already tyed with u!❤️
Stupid saral has brought radhika in dilemma, she has to choose between her father's izzat and her precious sapnay! I liked it how she didn't give up and tried to make saral understand that he is doing wrong!
I felt so bad for radhika and her sapnay, really liked the emotional scene where she was remembering her memories of bird song!
And then her arjun sir came to scold her but no something instantly knocked him, he figured out something was wrong with her! loved how he was reading her face and saw her hidden tears in her eyes! loved how he cared for her n said 'are u okay?'😳
'Meri khushi ka ek rang, mere sapna ka ek rang, meri manzil ka ek rang...' i loved radhika's speech, her speech was symbolizing herself only, and the way she said all those things was jus amazing! she is so right that we all r so different and have different colors incorporated for ourselves!
when everyone was discussing abt the presentation, there was only one person to notice a sad girl, i loved how he looked at her, i loved how she looked back at him n didn't composed herself she let her feelings come out on her face n most importantly she let arjun notice them!
Eagerly waiting for next epi, damn excited to see crying radhika n restless arjun confronting her!😳😃
Bandh rahay hain mujko na chahte hoye bi,
tere dher saaray rang,
sab hi dil ko bha rahay hain,
tere dher saray rang!❤️