roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: srividhya68

if it becomes morning so soon without any one of our predictions...i will catch my nxt flight to mumbai...get hold of the cvs & ... (too much of violence...so censored)😆😆😆

or else i will sue the sun😡 in supreme court for rising early & spoiling our expectations & our ardhika romance

Sue the sun 🤣🤣

I don't think they will show ArDhika in one room although I am hoping that they will. 😆
roni_berna thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Enigmatic-

Awww ur words 😳 & my million doller smile 😃

Soni, you changed your username 😆
srividhya68 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

Sue the sun 🤣🤣

I don't think they will show ArDhika in one room although I am hoping that they will. 😆

if they didnt show...then we can imagine whatever we want😉😉

our lead pair...our imagination...we can go to any length in our imagination😆😆😆😆😆
srividhya68 thumbnail
yeppeee

i am once again watching retelecast of yesterday's epi

this is the fourth time i'm seeing it
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

if they didnt show...then we can imagine whatever we want😉😉

our lead pair...our imagination...we can go to any length in our imagination😆

Gutter mind activated ☺️ 😉 😆
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: erikalui

Soni, you changed your username😆

Yes madamji 😆 😆
srividhya68 thumbnail
my love for ardhika keep increasing sec by sec

i dont know whether its due to their intense acting or something else that keeps me hooked to them

but 1 thing is for sure,,,,half of the reason i like ardhika is this DT...

believe me yaar...i'm serious
roni_berna thumbnail

Madamji 😲 Itni izzat mujhse hazam nahi hoti 😭 You forgot my name na? Katti 😭
srividhya68 thumbnail
i found 1 blooper

arjun throws radhikas phone in the bed...then he sees the bag & goes to flashback...when he comes to reality & see the the bag...its arjun phone

radhika's is black color...arjun's was white

look carefully...u'll see white colour phone near the bag
roni_berna thumbnail

my love for ardhika keep increasing sec by sec

i dont know whether its due to their intense acting or something else that keeps me hooked to them

but 1 thing is for sure,,,,half of the reason i like ardhika is this DT...

believe me yaar...i'm serious

Me too 😆 Atleast nobody is fighting over here 😛😆 All like just 1 couple 😳