Indrajit ki itni himmat?

attitude03 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

In today's episode I was wondering why Chet didn't kill him. How could Inder talk about Anu on his face like that? 😡

How could he talk about having Anu in his arms in front of Chet? I hate the writers who write these kind of dialogues. These vulger dialogues should not be in the serials. How can a person talk to other about his wife, and in this serial it's about his own bhabhi? Why are they destroying the images of relations that are respected in a family as devar and bhabhi's relationship. Until now the dramas were limited to distorted saas and bahu relations, but now they are going too far. Keeping an eye on bhabhi is different but saying those words is totally unacceptable. I got so mad today after watching the episode. 🤢

I wish Chet does not suspect Anu for all this and always believe in her.😭

Edited by attitude03 - 17 years ago

bsbgirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Chaitanya will beleive her because he heard how she was struggling with Inder and telling him to let go of her hand. I coulnd't believe that Inder had the guts to talk about Anu like that in front of her husband...I'm suprised Chaitanya didn't beat him to a pulp. 😆 😆
I think this serial is different than other saus bahu drama. Yes she is his bhabhi, but he is a complete pervert. Not all devars are good.
I have a feeling Padmani will turn this all against Anu 😡 , and somehow make Shardaji believe that Anu turned Chaitanya against his own brother and family . I just wish Chaitanya plays the voicemail in front of everyone so they all hear the truth.
vardah23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well i hope so too that chaitaniya doesn't suspect her but i noe for a fact that he wouldn't after hearing wht she said to inder 😭 ohhhhhh i just wish i could see the next episode. cuz wht if sharaadh aunty blames anu for all this and sumthing bad happens 😭
attitude03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bsbgirl

Chaitanya will beleive her because he heard how she was struggling with Inder and telling him to let go of her hand. I coulnd't believe that Inder had the guts to talk about Anu like that in front of her husband...I'm suprised Chaitanya didn't beat him to a pulp. 😆 😆
I think this serial is different than other saus bahu drama. Yes she is his bhabhi, but he is a complete pervert. Not all devars are good.
I have a feeling Padmani will turn this all against Anu 😡 , and somehow make Shardaji believe that Anu turned Chaitanya against his own brother and family . I just wish Chaitanya plays the voicemail in front of everyone so they all hear the truth.

That is what I am afraid of. After looking at Padmini, Chatanya won't say anything about the incident. But Sharda ji after being pumped up by Padmini will get mad with Anu for initiating fight between brothers. Anu is not home at this time, so she will blame Anu for being irresponsible. She might say something to Chet against Anu. I don't want Chet to change and go against Anu.😭😭😭

vardah23 thumbnail
hey dont worry im sure he wont go against her in any way no matter if he has to disobey his own mom but he is doing it for gud not bad like his mom 😡 😳
attitude03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vardah23

well i hope so too that chaitaniya doesn't suspect her but i noe for a fact that he wouldn't after hearing wht she said to inder 😭 ohhhhhh i just wish i could see the next episode. cuz wht if sharaadh aunty blames anu for all this and sumthing bad happens 😭

I think Padmini will make a scene out of it. Anu might tell Chet about Neha (Aditi), but not Sharda ji. Anu might visit Aditi everyday and won't tell Sharda ji, otherwise she will recognize Aditi. So writers will keep Sharda ji in her current behavior. Sharda ji will definitely keep on blaming Anu until the time Anu gets rid of Aditi. 😭😭

vardah23 thumbnail
well even if she does make a scene out of it i noe that chaitaniya is gonna save her 😳 ❤️ 😍
attitude03 thumbnail

well even if she does make a scene out of it i noe that chaitaniya is gonna save her 😳 ❤️ 😍

Yeah Vardah, this is what the beauty of their relatioship is. That's why I haven't seen Chet talking respectfully to Padmini. He knows about her nature😳. 😳

vardah23 thumbnail
😆 or else other men start believing their mothers becuz they repect them the most and think theyre the only one rite 😕 😭
Cool_Dipti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thats the best thing Vardah!😳 ..How lucky wud a girl be when her husband protects her to the core!😳 ..This is the thing any girl would want in her man!😍