minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sano88

minu... tell me which films are ur fav??

I have lots Sano, the list can go on forever! 😆
-Imu.M- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Ofcourse, after all other DT's trusted me and have given me such responsibility so i should give my 100%😛

What are you up to now then ??
minuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Imran94

Rule Post for which section ?? 😛

Music Ka Maha Muqabla (Star Plus) 😛
-Imu.M- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -anonymous-

Is one of them Vivaaah ?? 😃
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

WHY?? itni lambi list hai kya?😆
@ Imran: I didn't get you..😕
minuu thumbnail
^ Imran, Yes! Everyone remembers how crazy i was over that film, when it released! 😆 I still am. 😳
-Imu.M- thumbnail

@ Imran: I didn't get you..😕

Lol Sano, I asked you what are you up 2?, as what are you doing now ??

-Imu.M- thumbnail

^ Imran, Yes! Everyone remembers how crazy i was over that film, when it released! 😆 I still am. 😳

Oh Yeah, and when you had your sig shop, you used to Make siggies on Amrita and Shahid all the time, Every update you had to include them 😆😆😆
minuu thumbnail
^ Yes, I am there jodi fanatic! Right now i am in LOVE with John! Crazy over him. 😳
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Imran94

Lol Sano, I asked you what are you up 2?, as what are you doing now ??

oh ok i am watching Ajab prem ki gazab kahani... i love this movie..