12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice os!!
excellently penned!!
thanks for the pm.
Sanjh30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice..I like it..pls cont soon..by the way you are good writer honey!
nbw16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazingly fabulous update.. worth the wait...
such a lovey dovey story of Rantara.. awestruck...
Waiting for the next part
.Suchi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

thank you so much suchi

I thought it was quiet weird
as u requested me so kindly how could I not dedicate it to u😊

weird..wo bhi tumhari update?wo kya hota hai?😆
aww so sweet..😃thanks
..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Fabulous Upp! <3
It was so sweet.
Thanks for the pm/
Amira 🤗
banushivani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks for keeping rantara alive...nice OS...👍🏼
honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Capucine

Hina,

My romance Queen i liked the first part of your valentines OS.
You show us Raghu the fighter and the savior ❤️
In next part please i would have a lot of Rantara's romance
Thanks for the PM
Continue

thank you aurdey
yeo
will do loads of romance dnt worry
thnks will do
honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PurpleSunset

Hinu...my darling 😳
Dil khush kar dita mera..😆 😆 😆
It was beyond beautiful...I loved it so much that I can't tell you..😊
I'm stunned and totally speechless 👏 👏 👏
Just superb for me 😃
do update the next part soon😊

thank you purple
aww thnks love you
will try soon😊
honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Raj-

nice os!!
excellently penned!!
thanks for the pm.

thank u
honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kantared1

Nice..I like it..pls cont soon..by the way you are good writer honey!

thank you
aww thnks
will try to update soon

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".