pampz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Riaaa... take a big teddywala hug from me dear ...
awesome ...!!! and yess am not satisfied by saying only this word ...u knw ...i want to praise this story with all the words existing in each n every language ... yess dear i mean it ... ur story deserve this ...
i loved so much the ending and the cute little way u were revealing how Raghu had restrained himself from getting more physical from her ...how every night he came to her bedrrom through her balcony ...and how he took care of her n her whole family ...oH God ...i love this Gunda truely deeply and madly ... kahaan milega yeh mujhe ?????? Ria ke stories mein ...😆😕
kash Ria sach mein tere Raghu sirf story mein hi nahi balke hakikat mein bhi hota ...haiii...😊 and i love the brave and daring ANtara here in ur story...she is a wonder ... no doubt why Raghu fell for her so madly ...
and the way u described the end of Siddiki ...as if i was watching his last scenes ... u made his character alive ... the way he smirked in that moment also when he was surrounded by the army ...and finally his death ...wow ...
it seems u know each n every gali of Kashmeer and shreenagar ...and u just made us travel along with Raghu and Antara the beautiful places as well as the dark corners of Kashmeer ...
and how can i forget the awesome moment of Rntara that u gave us ... those wll always be in my heart as a treasure ...
thank u Ria ... and luv u
wish u happy luck and good health always ...😃
as i promised i wll send u few gifts ...just check it out ...😃 here goes Number ONE gift ...
pampz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

GIFT NO. 2 : Orchid bouquet

Gift No: 3 ...Chocolate watch😃
i wanted to send u more gifts but thought i need to save them for ur next stories ...
plzz let me know whether u liked my gifts or not ...😃
Edited by pampz - 11 years ago
abhiyaswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ria !! I can't tell you how much I loved it.

These two updates made me sooo happpy !! Congratulations for the completion of "Sajda tere pyaar mein" - A beautiful story of two soulmates written by the extremely talented Ria !!!

This update made me blush
Hayee mera Raghu !! Kitna naughty ho gaya hai !! 😳 Bechaari Antara ko kitna tang karta hain
Antara ko kya ho gaya tha ? 😕 Itni bold kabse ban gayi ? 😳 Raghu was shocked...😆

Seashore wala romance was so passionate .!! Gawwwddd !! It will make anyone blush..

Overall, I am not surprised by this splendid update of urs !! You always manage to win many hearts through your updates.

Thank You for this update Ria. Thank you for this beautiful FF !
-Prerna
Edited by abhiyaswaron - 11 years ago
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@pampu i love your gifts yaar... specially that teddy bear one...😳
aww so cute...🤗
and what a beautiful watch,...😳
pampz u know yaar ... i like ur reviews so much... not only because it was inspring... also i got so many solutions and new idea from ur review... thx for that... you helped me at a very crucial moment of this story... 🤗
and lastly...
I LOVE YOU...MUAHHH...🤗

Edited by ifians - 11 years ago
harshita1996 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Ria read both d parts..
Nd it was jst perfect..A perfect ending to such a beautiful love story..
Lobely it was..Raghu n Antara always n forever..
Ur every update was beautiful n not a crap..😊
The romance described by u was jst beautifully perfect..
It ended..Every good thing comes to an end..
Bt always loved it..
They r getting married..Antara a doc n a singer too..
Raghu started a new life..Ishan n zara kiddies bright students sweet..zoya di caretacker...Aaji is a strong woman indeed..as well as Antara's mom..
The punishment was jst perfect fr d evils..
Thanks for a such beautiful n intense love story..
Nd fr pms..
Keep writing..
Takcre..
👏
richurachna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ria ria ri a
sry yaar for last chapters I don't reply u as I was busy in my projects
iread last chapters tpgether...
u have done awesome job...
love ur rantara romance and ending...
thanks for dis loely story
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow this was like the best story I have ever read
from the day it started and till now you gave us soo many fab updates
u put in the pain the loss sorrow and love
I loved it story from the bottom of my heart I never wanted it to finish
dnt u dare call it crap or else i still have my daanda
ri yaar tere chran kaha hai apun ko bhi blessing dena
i dnt know how to tell you how happy and sad i am right i never wanted it to finish that's why m sad
i loved the last bit
everything is fine no more worries
the beach bit was perfect rantara hayee
this story will always remain close to my hear because this stry gave us the things the show couldn't give and the things we never thought would happen
u gave us a Kashmir track it looked like it was actually happening in front of me
i dnt know if my comment is long enough but i know its too sort to tell you how i feel
keep writing great stories and congoo for finishing it
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: honeybees22

wow this was like the best story I have ever read

from the day it started and till now you gave us soo many fab updates
u put in the pain the loss sorrow and love
I loved it story from the bottom of my heart I never wanted it to finish
dnt u dare call it crap or else i still have my daanda
ri yaar tere chran kaha hai apun ko bhi blessing dena
i dnt know how to tell you how happy and sad i am right i never wanted it to finish that's why m sad
i loved the last bit
everything is fine no more worries
the beach bit was perfect rantara hayee
this story will always remain close to my hear because this stry gave us the things the show couldn't give and the things we never thought would happen
u gave us a Kashmir track it looked like it was actually happening in front of me
i dnt know if my comment is long enough but i know its too sort to tell you how i feel
keep writing great stories and congoo for finishing it

aww hinu i love this teddy man... thank u so much..🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ifians

aww hinu i love this teddy man... thank u so much..🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

anything for this story and u
..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
It was an Awesome update!
Glad it's getting clear. So Antara became Doctor!!
Thanks for sharing <3