DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
coloring these two chapters were no less than mahabharat for me..
but finally its done..
sending PMs now..

mikazuki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

wowowowowowowo omggg
this story is just way too amazing yaar
i cant tell you how much i loved this update
it was really beautiful, cute, romantic aahh i cant describe it
lol antu was teasing him about his proposal hehe naughty her
aww anjali fainted
plan cancled
aww raghu asked her if she was okay.. cute part
surprise surprise time :)
aww the waist gold chain part was amazing
it did the needful for us unknowingly hehe😳
the lengha omg amazing
raghu wanted his gift but brother backed him off lolzz funny part
mendhi time aww cute
raghu grabbed his lappy.. yayy go for it raghu
hand screen hand screen omg that was the highlight of this update
seriously so funny.. i started laughing at that
awww the designs were described beautifully
raghu couldnt get it right lolzz just like me.. i ruin it all the time
omg the hug.. uff
raghu hugged her when no one was looking naughty raghu😉😳
jaan.. omg that was totally unexpected for me.. i was rubbing my eyes thinking it wasn't real but hey it was yayy
both shocked hearing Jaan from raghu
sleep time... 🥱
and there antu cant sleep
omg i always ruin my mendhi.. urghh
poor antu.. having a hard time
ra..r.rrr...raghu...raghuu o...pp...en..opened her..ch...chai...chain... w...wit...with..hh...is...his...te..eeth..o..mm..gg
thats was so hawt
the feeling uff
chalo ji good night bhi kardia
the forehad kiss wass amazing
pls cont asap😳

heyyy.. thank u so much dear,,..
i'm jumping on my chair after reading ur comments..
thanks a bunch.. i really luvd them...
thanks for noticing that screen>>hand>>screen scene..
i'm so glad u liked the update..
see,, i was inactive for 2 months ... so now i posted 3 chapters in a week.. 😳
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeadDevil-FF

heyyy.. thank u so much dear,,..

i'm jumping on my chair after reading ur comments..
thanks a bunch.. i really luvd them...
thanks for noticing that screen>>hand>>screen scene..
i'm so glad u liked the update..
see,, i was inactive for 2 months ... so now i posted 3 chapters in a week.. 😳

calm down akki ji the chair will break😲😆
i loved the update
u updated this now please update NKBSN hehe havent read that in ages😳
mikazuki thumbnail
Request to all Silent Readers..

Dear All,
if you are a silent a reader of my stories then i request you to please hit the like button and post at least one comment once in a while..
because ur comments motivate me a lot for updates..

if you are already in friend list and receiving PMs for update then please leave ur comments..
because before updating my next chapter i'll clear my friend list and will send PMs to only those members who liked/commented on previous update...

if you want to receive PMs for updates.. please buddy this account...

-Akki

mikazuki thumbnail

calm down akki ji the chair will break😲😆
i loved the update
u updated this now please update NKBSN hehe havent read that in ages😳

hehe.. yeah!..
hvn't started writing anything for next update yet..will updt NKBSN next then..deal!
there r so many stories in pending list.😕
i hv to updt "kaun hai woh mera..." too...

honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeadDevil-FF

hehe.. yeah!..

hvn't started writing anything for next update yet..will updt NKBSN next then..deal!
there r so many stories in pending list.😕
i hv to updt "kaun hai woh mera..." too...

done deal! i wrote it in my dairy so i remember hehe
join the club yaara😕
i am waiting for the after the spoiler😳 after NKBSN u can update that
DamRyeong thumbnail

done deal! i wrote it in my dairy so i remember hehe

woah!! now i can't back out.. right??

join the club yaara😕

yaar.. i try my best.. bt m not very active here.. just visit 2-3 regular threads..
i am waiting for the after the spoiler😳 after NKBSN u can update that

ok.. sure.. will updt nkbsn first.. 😊
honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeadDevil

ok.. sure.. will updt nkbsn first.. 😊

never.. 😈 i wont let you mwahaha evil laugh
chalo koi nai do all you can in ur own time no hurries we are all here forever🤣 waiting for each and every update to come our way😉

yaayyy
DamRyeong thumbnail

never.. 😈 i wont let you mwahaha evil laugh
chalo koi nai do all you can in ur own time no hurries we are all here forever🤣 waiting for each and every update to come our way😉

yaayyy

thanks dear.. and i'll try my best to cont that story asap...
need to think about next chapter.. bcz i myself lost the track..😕😆
honeybees22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeadDevil

thanks dear.. and i'll try my best to cont that story asap...

need to think about next chapter.. bcz i myself lost the track..😕😆

dosti mei no sorry no thank and i give one warning.. no more so never say thanks or sorry to me😃
koi nai ji.. read it again and get the whole plot set up and then update😳