Nichi...episode nhi dekha only precap dekha 😳

aa ok abhi...will check WU
Nichuss thumbnail
antara crying and walking out of NS
(i dnt knw the bg song...)

antu rembring the dandiya night...

karwachauth...sagayi night...ll...

raghu asking..u wont never leave me alone ...

antu telling i have break this relation forever..last ritual of her papa...

and

again the engagament scene...first official hug...

antu realisng her feeling s for antu...

and raghu closing the door...

she reaches her maama house...and abt to ring the bell..

she takes her hand from ringing...and sits thr crying...

noor appa comes up opening the door...

appa sees the sindoor asking happily u married the raghu...

antu tells i cant forgive raghu...this is punishment for him...
Nichuss thumbnail
appa sees the sindoor asking happily u married the raghu...

antu tells i cant forgive raghu...this is punishment for him...

appa ask whos sindoor it is...

antu tells satya

(scene shifts to dinner table at nS

rasika badmouthing antu...as if she did

all this to get property of NS...

kaaka too tells the same...she would have come

to know tat raghu is step son..so trapped saheb to get

property

dm tells first let she take her place in house
Nichuss thumbnail

(again back to maama house)

she tries to gv sense to antu...

ruku comes and scold her...

appa tells one thing sure u will nvr forget the lov of raghu

ruku..tells y asking her...its so clear in her face and eyes..

antu rembring the confession scenes and tells

she dont want to forget any moments,,,,

how much i loved him...tat much i hate him...

antu tells she want to see her mom..

appa asked wht u will tell the mom abt the sindoor..

she tells she needs dua now...pls gv me dua...

she walks mm comes and ask y u did this..
Nichuss thumbnail
mm ask u promised u will always take care of bhai then y
bfr antu can tell anything she hearing throwing things on road...

she comes and ask whts goin on...?

dm comes n tell i will clear

1st mistak ..without asking or telling anyone... u pointed my son raghu as killer...

kaaka tells if it was true mai would have made him under jail

antu shocked...

2nd i didnt hear

3rd--hurting one son u married my anthr son...

dm tells never to see u in this house again

(dm did atleast one good thing )
Nichuss thumbnail
she calls my mai and asking y she should go to her house...?

i have married ur son...

dm tells which marriage? whrs the proof?

who attend the marriage

(raghu comes up there )

u havnt wear the mangal sutra...

raghu reaches near antu...

dm was abt to tell something stops seeing raghu...

dm- im giivng one more chance in name of raghu...otherwise u would have reached kashmir now...

take ur things n get out of basti(to b frank im so happy)

otherwise...

(comes the creep...)

wht u r goin to do...
Nichuss thumbnail
antu gets nervous...
sattu bakwas...(nt telling anything ...detail ntg imrpnt)

dm- tells wen children do mistake..its elders responsiblity to correct it

adv precap

sattu:-u want proof

i will gv th proof...i was the witness...
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the LU.
Hmm, Raghu automatically goes near Antu, wants to defend her...😊