Originally posted by: sonia555

a really nice os 👏😊

😭😭

thnks 😭
pampz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i cant bear this ... it was good but very sad ...
sweetieswagata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pampz

i cant bear this ... it was good but very sad ...

i know.. 😭
didn't mean to hurt anyone
alishamerchant_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG i have absolutely no words for this...it was so heart warming!
To be honest i haven't watched Ishaqzaade that's why when i was reading i was imagining Rantara doing this as well as Ram Leela 😳

Your OS was just so beautiful i think you should write more often!
BabyHimavari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sweetieswagata

thanks ria 😊
teri comment ne mujhe emotional bana diya😭

arey tere update ne bhi to emo kar diya mujhe aur aaj ka episode bhi...😭
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wah swaga vry nice yar i loved it..perfect fr our rantara sath jeeye sath mare thanks fr lovely os dear
Edited by ankusanu - 11 years ago
nnks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG swagatha kya likha hai tune yaar brilliant👏appreciated
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
omg so sad i loved it so0o much
loved ur title when i read it i had a feeling that they will die but with each other
so heart touching made me cry
Nichuss thumbnail
Omggg

its sad endinggg

i want dm n sattu to die

swagu u portraited th story so
SweetiePie25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesome OS... just like the movie ishaqzaade and ram leela they end their lifes in each others arms.. and prefer to die through the hand of their loved ones rather than the villians.. this indeed the victory of love...