bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
alisha please update as soon as u can
and after reading the 1st chapter i can say that u were my right choice for the story
alishamerchant_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rima4ever

and after reading the 1st chapter i can say that u were my right choice for the story

Aww i am very sorry dear! I have Xmas holidays coming up in a week i will try my best! 😃

awww Please i can't handle this much tareef 😆😆😆 Thanks! 😳
neha.angel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
mmm what could i say now .. i did'nt knew my jhali wrote so well mm woow m soo spell bound that .. wondering who could be that man.. who s struggling so hard to get free.. jahlii u wrote brilliantly .. plz go n join DDEJ they actuly need gud writers.. n yes guys keep tweeting n trending #NoAyazNikitaNoDDEJ..
we have to win that fight .. don't lose hope

Originally posted by: neha.angel

mmm what could i say now .. i did'nt knew my jhali wrote so well mm woow m soo spell bound that .. wondering who could be that man.. who s struggling so hard to get free.. jahlii u wrote brilliantly .. plz go n join DDEJ they actuly need gud writers.. n yes guys keep tweeting n trending #NoAyazNikitaNoDDEJ..

we have to win that fight .. don't lose hope

hehe acha?? mujhe bhi nahi pata tha ki teri jhalli ki itni tareef hogi 😆😳😳
hehe wonder karti reh 😉

Thanks re..meri YB hai tu to u know me so well na 😆😆😆 yaar i think people like Gagan and Sia and Pampz and Ria should go and write for DDEJ They are soo good! 😃😃

Yess yaar i am glad you replied to that..only one other person @Divzz said we will fight the rest just talked about the SS!

WE NEED TO FIGHT AND WIN IT! 😃 👍🏼
neha.angel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rantaraolic

hehe acha?? mujhe bhi nahi pata tha ki teri jhalli ki itni tareef hogi 😆😳😳
hehe wonder karti reh 😉

Thanks re..meri YB hai tu to u know me so well na 😆😆😆 yaar i think people like Gagan and Sia and Pampz and Ria should go and write for DDEJ They are soo good! 😃😃

Yess yaar i am glad you replied to that..only one other person @Divzz said we will fight the rest just talked about the SS!

WE NEED TO FIGHT AND WIN IT! 😃 👍🏼

don't worry there were lost n ur SS bt mujhe woh secret pata hai kon hai woh.. heheh bt main batugi nai sab ka suspense katam ho jaye ga..

n yes we will win that fight just need to be have faith on what we r doing we will get it ..
-Cascade- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG!!! Wht ws it??? 😲Aftr reading it I felt as if I'm watching a suspense thriller movie.
My goodness! wht a superb beginning. The depiction of d scene ws fantastic.. 👏I culd picturize each nd every scene.
I really sympathize wid d person fr enduring so much pain. Don't tell me dat d person ws Raghu.
Culd it be Aman???

M eagerly waiting fr d nxt chapter...
Do write it soon...😃
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KAJU10

OMG!!! Wht ws it??? 😲Aftr reading it I felt as if I'm watching a suspense thriller movie.
My goodness! wht a superb beginning. The depiction of d scene ws fantastic.. 👏I culd picturize each nd every scene.
I really sympathize wid d person fr enduring so much pain. Don't tell me dat d person ws Raghu.
Culd it be Aman??? hmm maybe...
M eagerly waiting fr d nxt chapter...
Do write it soon...😃 not sure if i will continue!

Thankss A Lot! I am glad you liked it!

Originally posted by: rima4ever

I can try but not sure as Rantara makes me cry now! 😭
.Suchi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@alisha ---- rantara makes us cry too..bt its not the end yr...we should make rantara's life as we really want...pls write it soon dear😊