Satya aur Ear ring ki THE prem kahani .:P

sari26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So...mr Satya is busy drooling on Anu's ear ring ..why can't he do something more creative thn tht ..
wht all ways tht Hatyakari Satya can use Antu's ear ring.😃

1:Satya can tease Raghu by showing the ear ring..(nothing new ..so obvious)😕

2: Satya can buy one same to same ear ring and gift Antu ..(beware of the upcoming consequences from raghu..)

3..he can challenge Raghu for a Kabbadi match or Totta udd match and the winner can take Ear ring(I am waiting for tht BRomance scene between them)
4:..T he final chance and I am all the way for this .Satya can gift the Earring to DM ..she can Use it as HER NOSERING which has already looking like an old one..and she will look HAWT with the new ring..😆 🤣

Note:Phuleeejjj pls feel free to add ur own creativity too...😆

Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Satya should ask R to pay for A's earring and buy a jhoola for himself in purple velvet or brocade😆
sari26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catatonic_Cat

Satya should ask R to pay for A's earring and buy a jhoola for himself in purple velvet or brocade😆

ROFL..I would go for Purple...🤣
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wow kya baat h...satyanashi ka pura prog set kr diya h
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Catatonic_Cat

hahaha
sari26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankusanu

wow kya baat h...satyanashi ka pura prog set kr diya h

aur bhi detail mai baana dete yaar...Time nahi mila..🤣 🤣
Shiny13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He is even welcome to carry the ring around and sing "Dard e dil, dard e jigar, dil mein jagaya aapne" and Raghu should ask Antu to put the pair in the bin 😆
Minni147 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hahhaha LOL Funny 🤪🤣🤣
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
you know when DM walked away from the room saying goodnight, he sort of threw something in frustration 😕 i might be wrong here but i think he unknowingly threw the earing but...even though it is...the CVs will magically make it appear on satya's hands tmrw!
anywhay, i really want him to pawn the earing and redecorate his room...give a sort of dark color aside from purple. purple is soo...girlish 😆