ArhanAngadholic Thumbnail

Posted by: ArhanAngadholic · 11 years ago

Is there any need to raise hand against Mahima?? Ab jo bhi h jaisi bhi h Mahima is her elder then why she raised her hand against her elder cant

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Jenelle-- · 11 years ago

I had said the day that Shivani learns the truth, i would have thrown a party. today is that day. she has finally seen the trio for what they

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail

Posted by: a_uma · 11 years ago

From the latest article, a new Sumitra is set to enter the picture... This means that R's mom will not let him go back to Haveli. .. she will

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail

Posted by: MeeraHK · 11 years ago

Wow.. what an episode... bang on cv's Frist shivani slapped mahima... thn fight between trio... Each one of thm blaming each other... Shivani...

Expand ▼
Uma-Arhaanfan Thumbnail

Posted by: Uma-Arhaanfan · 11 years ago

DDbeds 5.8(last week 5.6) Almost all shows trp has decreased but only ddbeds has seen th rise due to the awesome epis... the list is like this

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Hello all you beautiful people I hope all is well with you guys i will miss you guys next week... i am going on a mini vacation and will return

Expand ▼
Uma-Arhaanfan Thumbnail

I wish you all a Happy Shivarathri friends...

Expand ▼
rekrn Thumbnail

Posted by: rekrn · 11 years ago

Hi everyone The theme for the day is success since Shivani will be successful in getting Raghu out of jail Now give your quotes Edited by

Expand ▼
Uma-Arhaanfan Thumbnail

please mark your attendance and please do hit the chaskameter...

Expand ▼

Now Sumi entry is confirmed plus its a tough time fr Shi to proove her innocence its jst my prediction after getting released frm jail Latha took...

Expand ▼
rekrn Thumbnail

Posted by: rekrn · 11 years ago

Hi was checking for spoilers and found this article so am posting it here. Sumi is back and someone after Shivani's property again, can't the

Expand ▼
hannat5500 Thumbnail

Posted by: hannat5500 · 11 years ago

To increase discussion on d forum lets try dis game. Everyone should jus creat a false rumour abt DDBED. Like raghu refuse to accept shivani's...

Expand ▼
Renu111 Thumbnail

Posted by: Renu111 · 11 years ago

according to the pic ..if there is shivratree celebration in show ...then in mahashivratree bhang is the main ...becaz god shiv ji liked it...so

Expand ▼
awida Thumbnail

Posted by: awida · 11 years ago

Hello DDBEDSians. Last episode was good. Raghu will be free soon. Thanks to Shivani..and some of our forum members who gave cvs the idea of cctv

Expand ▼
Snigdha_Khanam Thumbnail

Posted by: Snigdha_Khanam · 11 years ago

Hi Friends, This is my first FF on DDBEDS Forum Hope you all will like it. The story will be completely different from DDBEDS !! First Let me

Expand ▼

CLINIC PLUS KA KAMAAL RESULT IN ONE NIGHT :P BabyJi got neck length hair during scene wid Latha n Bela her hair length is till neck so how come...

Expand ▼
awida Thumbnail

Posted by: awida · 11 years ago

Hello DDBEDSians. Last episode was good. Precap was promising . Here are pics: Edited by awida - 2014-02-26T20:13:23Z

Expand ▼
Snigdha_Khanam Thumbnail

Posted by: Snigdha_Khanam · 11 years ago

Hi all, to increase forum activity i wanna ask which other tv show u watch ? Apart from DDBEDS ,I watch Jodha Akbar and Ye hai mohabbatein...

Expand ▼

i think no coz this time she is very much angry wid shivani n Raghu cant ignore her mother words too share ur views

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail

Posted by: dhakarn · 11 years ago

hi, how did latha n bela come to know about raghu being in jail? any explanation ?

Expand ▼
JhaCreation Thumbnail

Posted by: JhaCreation · 11 years ago

sorry if already posted http://www.urlremoved/aarti-rana- don-negative-stint-dol-dil-bandhe-ek-dori- se/ Edited by sadhana-ku.jha -...

Expand ▼
Uma-Arhaanfan Thumbnail

edited Edited by Ms.S.K. - 2014-05-23T12:51:37Z

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

now that mahima has been caught red handed, she and aunty will try to save themselves. i have a strong feeling that aunty will fake that she

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail

Posted by: MeeraHK · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] DDBEDS Written Update 26th February 2014... Epi starts with: bela and mom reach police station...thy see shivani standing

Expand ▼
Latha.I Thumbnail

Posted by: Latha.I · 11 years ago

now from tomorrow will Raghu stay at his maikey...or at sasural's place... u r guess??

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

I could have hugged shivani today.(well not really ). she has finally realized who was telling the truth and who was lying. she has vowed to

Expand ▼
Latha.I Thumbnail

Posted by: Latha.I · 11 years ago

...looks like the true colors the trio will not come infront of S so soon... mahima now can easily say that she deposited the money in R's...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 11 years ago

Till now Raghu had to always fight all sort of accusations coming from the evil trio and Shivani . now its total role reversal with Shivani

Expand ▼
Uma-Arhaanfan Thumbnail

Tomo is the trp day so its the time for us to test our luck for being the winner of tomo trp results.so why late lets guess it.. Ready steady...

Expand ▼
Renu111 Thumbnail

Posted by: Renu111 · 11 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/starry-takes/18857-i-am-totally-focused-and-want-to-dedicate-my-time-for-this-show.htm

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".