so........ its latha.....not bela....

dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi...

If u remember i have made a post on how sumitra will use latha as her trump card n raghu will have hard time choosing between babiji/shivani n his mother... n how latha liked sumitra from the beginning n she may ask raghu to marry sumitra... lioks like that is going to play out here soon...

Latha haven't forgiven shivani...n we were thibking that latha would forgive shivani but not bela... but here bela forgave her... n it makes sense ... latha is a mother n she can't really forget how her son's life was in danger... but somebidy should have told her that it was shivani herself who rescued raghu in time...

N it also makes sense in another way... only latha n shivani can influence raghu... so when sumitra makes entry someone like latha only could persuade raghu to ignore his inner feelungs for shivani... n he won't make such a sacrifice just to keep his pronise knowing that 3 lives will get destryoed... so he wants a major push... n that is latha...he will nit go against his mother n eill do anything for her happiness...

Next... we saw how latha is noticing shivani's puppy eyes for raghu n how she is taking extra care of him... n not liking it at alll... i am sure when sumitra comes she will paint every action of shivanu in neg light in front of latha n latha will come to hate shivani... even cause a huge mu between raghu n shuvani as i said in my earlier post... raghu's words that misunderstanding can happen to anybody even himself will come to play i think... if his mother appears to get hurtby shivani's actions he will definitly react... as we saw earlier... n i am sure with sumitra plotting this time may b the almost slap will become real slap in future...

DivzOnAir thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Quite possible dhanya. If its just sumi is no match for shivani, cos v know raghu will always put shivani before sumi. But latha n shi r equal forces. Poor raghu will b left between rock n a hard place.
dhakarn thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivzOnAir

Quite possible dhanya. If its just sumi is no match for shivani, cos v know raghu will always put shivani before sumi. But latha n shi r equal forces. Poor raghu will b left between rock n a hard place.

Yeah... i was wondering about the same thing ever since the news on sumitra's return came... raghu has always chosen hivani over sumitra... n so for sumitra to fight she must have a strong ally by her side...who better than latha who always liked sumitra from the beginning n even assured her that raghu will marry her once shivani goes back...

N then the rose scene n the dialouges about MU confirmed my suspicions... n now as we saw... latha didn't forgive shivani n eas looking at her as some sort of danger which is around her son...
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Nice post Dhanya.
I agree with you Raghu will be put in a big trouble. I think Latha will talk to Raghu soon about marrying Sumitra. This maha episode will change every body's life. And what happens in it will decide Shivani's love story fate.

What if Latha started thinking that Shivani is a moody girl which changes her opinion every hour?
rekrn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Nice Post Dhanya,😛

For me I'm glad that the Cv's didn't show Latha, forgiving Shivani so easily. This was her child that was at death's door and any mother would have had a hard time forgetting and forgiving so easily.

Bela is a lot like her brother, when Shivani apologized she saw the regret, guilt and remorse in Shivani's eyes so she was able to forgive her.

Even I thought the same that Raghu will misunderstand Shivani in the coming episodes especially when Raghu made the statement to Shivani that he could also misunderstand her in the future. Agree with you that Latha could be the catalyst to cause MU between Rashi. If you look at it from her stand point regardless that Shivani apologized as a mother could you trust that person so easily who put your son's life in danger. Wouldn't that person have to win your trust again.

Interesting tracks are on the way. 😛

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Yes today's Episode gave me same feel too 🤔...

Latha has not forgiven Shivani and she is not really happy to see Shivani getting so close to Raghu or caring for him either .. Its natural for any mother to feel negative towards any girl because of whom her son was repeatedly humiliated and worst is he even had to risk his life once because of her

So the picture of her bahu which Latha might hv seen , Shivani dont really fit in there anymore and so in future I do see Latha actually pressurising Raghu to fulfill his promise to Sumitra by marrying her after 3 months deadline is over ; Latha might tell Raghu that its high time he should think about himself too and also settle down in life ... he can look after baby ji even after settling down in his own life and thus force Raghu to commit to Sumitra 🤔...

Only person who affects Raghu r his mother and Shivani and he always listens to these 2 only .. so if his mother asks him to marry Sumitra , no way he can say no plus if Shivani under bhang effect confess her love to Raghu , then Raghu might further feel the need to push himself away from Shivani by trying to reconnect with Sumitra as he is not really worthy of Shivani ... Raghu might feel its Baby ji's bachpana and so better I go and commit to Sumitra as Maa too wants the same

Even if Raghu has hidden feelings for Shivani , even then he will remain in denial because of 2 reasons .. one his mother's pressure to marry Sumitra and two his own prejudiced beliefs that Shivani is his Malkin and so he cannot love his malkin

Tough times for Shivani to actually prove her love to Raghu , get Latha's forgiveness and also make Raghu realise about his hidden love for her ... sighhh 😭 ... but this is what will make Shivani realise that to love a common man like Raghu , she got to step down from her princess lifestyle too and try to match up with Raghu's lifestyle now .. only then he can make Raghu realise his love for her and may also get that forgiveness from Latha 😳
Edited by jyoti06 - 11 years ago
dhakarn thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Nice post Dhanya.

I agree with you Raghu will be put in a big trouble. I think Latha will talk to Raghu soon about marrying Sumitra. This maha episode will change every body's life. And what happens in it will decide Shivani's love story fate.

What if Latha started thinking that Shivani is a moody girl which changes her opinion every hour?

hmmm... latha is going to find it hard to forgive shivani ... n she even MU shivani further all thanks to sumitra , i think... l
well, latha knows that shivani is naive n innocent ... she had seen with her own eyes how mahima manipultaed the situation at mandir during puja n shivani didn't even thinking twice gave away all her jewelry to her... its just that she is angry at shivani now that her naivety had caused raghu be in life-death situation... i hope latha don't forget the real purenature of shivani in her anger n love for her son...
dhakarn thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekrn

Nice Post Dhanya,😛

For me I'm glad that the Cv's didn't show Latha, forgiving Shivani so easily. This was her child that was at death's door and any mother would have had a hard time forgetting and forgiving so easily.

Bela is a lot like her brother, when Shivani apologized she saw the regret, guilt and remorse in Shivani's eyes so she was able to forgive her.

Even I thought the same that Raghu will misunderstand Shivani in the coming episodes especially when Raghu made the statement to Shivani that he could also misunderstand her in the future. Agree with you that Latha could be the catalyst to cause MU between Rashi. If you look at it from her stand point regardless that Shivani apologized as a mother could you trust that person so easily who put your son's life in danger. Wouldn't that person have to win your trust again.

Interesting tracks are on the way. 😛

@bold : completely agree...
latha's reaction to shivani's care for raghu was interesting ... she didn't seem to like it at all... lets see what happens... yes , interesting tracks indeed...
dhakarn thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Yes today's Episode gave me same feel too 🤔...

Latha has not forgiven Shivani and she is not really happy to see Shivani getting so close to Raghu or caring for him either .. Its natural for any mother to feel negative towards any girl because of whom her son was repeatedly humiliated and worst is he even had to risk his life once because of her

So the picture of her bahu which Latha might hv seen , Shivani dont really fit in there anymore and so in future I do see Latha actually pressurising Raghu to fulfill his promise to Sumitra by marrying her after 3 months deadline is over ; Latha might tell Raghu that its high time he should think about himself too and also settle down in life ... he can look after baby ji even after settling down in his own life and thus force Raghu to commit to Sumitra 🤔...

i don't think latha sees shivani as bahu... but only as maliksa's grand daughter n raghu's responsibility ... ie after she got to know that their marriage was a temporary adjustment ... so latha will be thinking that when the 3 months deadline is over , rahu will return the property to shivani n divorce n then marry sumitra n still continue to do his duty to the haveli... but we know that some twists will happen before the 3 month period...

Only person who affects Raghu r his mother and Shivani and he always listens to these 2 only .. so if his mother asks him to marry Sumitra , no way he can say no plus if Shivani under bhang effect confess her love to Raghu , then Raghu might further feel the need to push himself away from Shivani by trying to reconnect with Sumitra as he is not really worthy of Shivani ... Raghu might feel its Baby ji's bachpana and so better I go and commit to Sumitra as Maa too wants the same

yeah, that's the most probable thing... but as we have seen the CVs r expert in showing the opposite of whatever we predict ... so i am just guessing , what if raghu too will be under bhang ? n what if his inner feelings too surface after listening to shivani's confession? what if he actually starts behaving the way his heart wants to but realises what he was about to do n is horrified? ... i know just wistful thinking... but 😳

Even if Raghu has hidden feelings for Shivani , even then he will remain in denial because of 2 reasons .. one his mother's pressure to marry Sumitra and two his own prejudiced beliefs that Shivani is his Malkin and so he cannot love his malkin

i would love to see him too under bhang effect n then realising these 😳

Tough times for Shivani to actually prove her love to Raghu , get Latha's forgiveness and also make Raghu realise about his hidden love for her ... sighhh 😭 ... but this is what will make Shivani realise that to love a common man like Raghu , she got to step down from her princess lifestyle too and try to match up with Raghu's lifestyle now .. only then he can make Raghu realise his love for her and may also get that forgiveness from Latha Embarrassed
yeah, shivani will have to come n stay at raghu's palce ... but then what about rana's property? raghu had vowed to look after it n the company ... they can't just leave everything to jass or to some trust... n also there will be yearly donations n pooja n events n what not! so i think both raghu n shivani can't really distance themselves from the property ...

Edited by dhakarn - 11 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: dhakarn

[

i don't think latha sees shivani as bahu... but only as maliksa's grand daughter n raghu's responsibility ... ie after she got to know that their marriage was a temporary adjustment ... so latha will be thinking that when the 3 months deadline is over , rahu will return the property to shivani n divorce n then marry sumitra n still continue to do his duty to the haveli... but we know that some twists will happen before the 3 month period...

yeah I meant that only .. Latha has some picture of his bahu in mind but she never saw Shivani fitting that picture of a bahu .. so yup she must b thinking its high time Raghu settles down with a girl in his whole life ... he can still look after babyji and property after settling down in life as that will mean Raghu will not go around risking his life when he will hv his own family and wife to look after ...

yeah, that's the most probable thing... but as we have seen the CVs r expert in showing the opposite of whatever we predict ... so i am just guessing , what if raghu too will be under bhang ? n what if his inner feelings too surface after listening to shivani's confession? what if he actually starts behaving the way his heart wants to but realises what he was about to do n is horrified? ... i know just wistful thinking... but 😳

Raghu is not in bhang mode as per the segment 😭 . I wish in future he gets drunk or something in similar manner to pour out his real feelings 😉

yeah, shivani will have to come n stay at raghu's palce ... but then what about rana's property? raghu had vowed to look after it n the company ... they can't just leave everything to jass or to some trust... n also there will be yearly donations n pooja n events n what not! so i think both raghu n shivani can't really distance themselves from the property ...

I guess Raghu will continue to work in office and look after the business with Shivani .. so wherever they live , the office thing will remain in the picture ...they can always shift between basti to haveli every alternate day once both confess 😛😆