13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I am interested
I just need my stuff perfect
Will send my 5 entries soon
.Ami. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry I can't participate in any of the contest.😔.

Videomix and siggy i am NULL.👎🏼

OS writing within 1500words.. difficult for me.😒.
farhana874 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Phooti kismat...Mujhe kuch bhi nahi aata!
tuh1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
VM's of only 2 mins length dats tooo short 😕if u allow thodasa lenghty VM then i can try😊
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ROFL... classic name Erum...

I wont be able to make vms as i need time for it , i am up for ss ... will send u by this weekend like i promised here before...

-Muskii- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I am gonna spam Erum's inbox now
Arziya thumbnail

Originally posted by: tuh1

VM's of only 2 mins length dats tooo short 😕if u allow thodasa lenghty VM then i can try😊

you can send in a lenthy VM..i will accept it😊
tuh1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ZoyaAsadKhan-

you can send in a lenthy VM..i will accept it😊

thankkk uuu😛 accha one more question do i hve to send fresh nd new VM's only ???coz jst a few days back i shared 4 VMs with the DABH members i m not supposed to send ne of these VM's na???
Edited by tuh1 - 12 years ago
Brahmaputra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I mostly will not be sending entries to contests. Making signatures and video mixes is not my cup of tea. I am very poor at both.. One thing left is ss. But I am stuck with a marriage function plus my exams on wednesday. So not finding enough time to sit, write and reduce the story into 1500 words. Anyhow I will try my best. If I could find time, I will send... Only that I could say.
Arziya thumbnail

Originally posted by: tuh1

thankkk uuu😛 accha one more question do i hve to send fresh nd new VM's only ???coz jst a few days back i shared 4 VMs with the DABH members i m not supposed to send ne of these VM's na???

ya i want fresh and new vms...