Brahmaputra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yeh kya hua??? Saare log 'speechless' kyon hai...??😲. Koi doctor ni hai kya yahan?😆. Ab main kya bolu...?
Brahmaputra thumbnail
amlu- ab tharo bolti kaise bandh ho gayi?😲. Yeh toh gazab ki baat hai....aur I can sense you behind your words... Tu mhari upar waali billi.. Hoping its not hot in Gujland, I'm sending platonic hugs..🤗.🤗.🤗.🤗... Thanks a lot amlu..

farhi- tharo bhi...??😲. Haila..! I also learnt words can sound so beautiful after reading your posts. You always make wonderful rainbows with minimum colours... 👏... And thanx a lot dear.!

both- you both are my best friends in SurYaland. Dont bow before me...if I write, it is inspired by you only. All credits go to SurYa & only SurYa..⭐️
Brahmaputra thumbnail
deebz- thanks a lot dear.! the whole epi made me speechless. This time it was Sandy, not Sunny who shook my heart...yeah! Now she can sleep peacefully in his arms. No more nightmares will haunt her.

sindu- and I'm blessed to read such comments from you. Thanks a lot dear.😃 Our CVs are really great. They gave us the most matured & romantic pair on earth...we are lost in them...always and forever.
Brahmaputra thumbnail
salaami- haila.! Somebody pinch me.😵. Am I dreaming???😲. Did you really comment.? Laksmi akka, I'm blessed today to hear two words from you. They mean a lot for me.! Thanks a lot.😃

samah- thanx a lot dear! 😃. Its really a feeling beyond words, to be loved for what I write..thank u.!
Brahmaputra thumbnail
shirin- your reply sounded like a dream to me.!🤗 Thanx a lot for such a big appreciation. Your words encourage me a lot as Surya do.! And we medicos are also humans of flesh & blood though we tear both to health... Thanks again dear.!

UMDU- I'm really speechless reading your replies every time. Its my good fortune that I being appreciated by an elder & seasoned person like you. I treasure each & every word of your comment. Its your big heart that calls my rantings as poems.! I dont know how to thank you. I bow before you. I don't know whether I have any extra soul within. But many times I feel I'm someone else while I write...
Brahmaputra thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeshi_101

Btw Jam di... I find you more Surajistic than Sandyistic...!!! In your previous letter Suraj was expressing his love n care 4 Sandy n seeking chance to help her to rise n shine... And now Sandy is expressing how Suraj made her fall in love with life again n asking for his care n love...!!! Hmmm... 0„2 I little differ from UMDU aunty... I think Suraj's soul got into you...!!!0„2😆0„2

shirin, you know, if Sooraj were married to any other girl, he would have been the same, his love would have been remained the same. But I dont think Sandhya would have been the same if she were married to some other guy. Thats why they are together. And of course, Sandy has Sooraj only within her these days. She is basking & bathing in him. Then how can she speak about herself beyond him.?..

About whose soul I really do have, I feel I'm having Bhabho within.😆.
Brahmaputra thumbnail
inFan- thanks a lot dear.! Some times small things mean a lot..so your words are. All credits to SurYa for making me write...

bharati di- that was a comment I treasure forever. I'm speechless for such a compliment from you. Thanks a lot and a lot.😃 Have my platonic hugs..🤗.🤗
Brahmaputra thumbnail

Originally posted by: niruba

JAM, once again another brilliant piece from you...loved it a lot, I have no words to praise you...

dear, you're so encouraging. I've no words to express my gratitude towards you for that.😃
Brahmaputra thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAIBALROUTH

Amazing post JAM, artistic & heart-rending portrayal of Sandhya's inner thoughts, loved it to the core dear. 👏👏

Keep such post coming, I am simply awe-struck by your posts & superb writings. ⭐️ Loved the way you compared the dream to a seed of lotus

thanks a lot dada, for such million volt compliments...huggies 4 u...🤗.🤗.🤗.🤗.! I selected lotus seed to compare her dream because lotus seeds remain alive even for thousands of years despite any hard circumstances and they germinate into a new lotus when favouring conditions arise.. I loved the way you analyse & understand my words.⭐️
seelaks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Jami :- Oh teri !!! It is not a dream. I have been active only for the past three-four days. Dont know how long I will be able to continue. 😉