DD together can save Chetan shergill without KV

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

As DD have powers of KV in them , last time DRI saved Rakshit from poison ( leaving romantic part )

So DRI has power of healing , I guess even dee 2 would be having d power of healing

I guess both sisters can together heal Chetan shergill without KV Ratna

Chiru also said there is another way 2 cure him but unki validity khatam ho gayi thi

Gems.musingsRN thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I agree.

The cvs have forgotten..when dri came with auto to save dee..she joined her hands with divis and kv ratna power came and pi was thrown off due to its power.

They can repeat the same thing again and heal chetan easily.

No need to bring kv ratna for that.

sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I cannt understand har choti baat pr ratna kyu zarori hota hai ky ly aoo 🤣

Deepika Have u seen New bts video mandir sence coming

Edited by sweetnoori - 6 years ago
Manu_986 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I also don't want her to use kV gem which will lead DD separation. But it's undeniable what pi said ... she said the sword is powerful and der's only one cure on it which is kV ratna. I still don't understand why Ra brought that sword in house

ShikhaRathore thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterious_manu

I also don't want her to use kV gem which will lead DD separation. But it's undeniable what pi said ... she said the sword is powerful and der's only one cure on it which is kV ratna. I still don't understand why Ra brought that sword in house

to break wall ruku bring sward😂😂, anjaan ho kar vo khud diwar nahi thod sakta ta
Manu_986 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShikhaRathore

to break wall ruku bring sward😂😂, anjaan ho kar vo khud diwar nahi thod sakta ta

indirectly he helped sachini here🤣 agar wo talwaar nhi lata to ye kand nhi hota😆

Actually it's not his fault it's dri's fault more.... Wo na kV Ratna la ne jati na rakshit use dhundhne jata na ye Sab hota..... Main lead wale kaam kam antagonists wale kaam jyada kar rhe hain. 🤣

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

When DD asked about a way other than KV, Chiru mentioned the enemy of Pi being in house.

About DD curing CS with KV powers inside them, I wonder if they know about it. Well Dee was shown walking around without the stab wound affecting her (a blooper or healing power, one can't say!). Actually shouldn't the wound be visible with the dress she wore in the last episodes?

Edited by Indulekha00 - 6 years ago
aarushi04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

I too have the same thought here

KV powers in Drishti could heal Rakshit from poison

I don't get it why they didn't show Drishti trying to save FIL chetan by using those powers rather they showed Rakshit touch stopped the blood.

Did they forgot Drikshit bathtub poison scene

How she had the healing powers when Rakshit was dying!!

Why they want to bring the KV to save someone or the other?

Edited by aarushi04 - 6 years ago
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aarushi04

I too have the same thought here

KV powers in Drishti could heal Rakshit from poison

I don't get it why they didn't show Drishti trying to save FIL chetan by using those powers rather they showed Rakshit touch stopped the blood.

Did they forgot Drikshit bathtub poison scene

How she had the healing powers when Rakshit was dying!!

Why they want to bring the KV to save someone or the other?

Even rakshit have healing power if u remember ambulance scene he cured his family members

Roselada thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yeah agree even I thought this👍🏼