Summerlight thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

OMG I really dislike Mahima now. She was all cruel and cold to Drishṭi and even asked Rakshit to divorce her. Now, when she needs her help she is all good to her. It's really unbearable to watch.

But maybe mahima is actually feeling bad about her behavior toward drishti

Hanyshah thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruti.

Divyachini track was hard to tolerate becoz of absence of divya's character and divyachini ruthless torture to dristi. Sisterbonding was completely gone.

Bt now its different, situation is completely natural and realistic. No relation has a smooth run, ups n down r part of it. Mostly sibbling hv dis type of arguments and fights, bt it strenghtens relations.thy ll b angry on eachother, may be their words ll be harsh for eachother bt thy ll end up apologising eachother. Lets wait for d episode first. I hope divi doesnt give up i cant guarantee her.

@bold: Samee ! It was hard for me too ! Especially when at the time, they have only found out they were sisters for like 2/3 days. And to suddenly turn Divy’s character 180 ? I was so irritated and disappointed because I wanted them to have more time together.

Now tho, their fights are valid. It’s a matter of understanding each others points of view. Har siblings me jagre lardne zaroor hota hai. Par I just hope CVs don’t make them into opposing sides AGAIN. They just came out with truth of being sisters. They don’t have to hide affections anymore now, but then if this fight tears them apart, it will be really heartbreaking 😭 Right now they are making it look like Drishti has to choose between her sister and her husband. And I HATE IT. 🤬

I’m waiting on how CVs will resolve this. And also what solution they come up with ☺️

Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Saw this now, though it says posted 2 days ago:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BznZzxRnzFt/?igshid=wgrvsyvqu4wm

Dri's forehead is showing blood spots. And Ma is carrying the sword again, in Rash's room 😲

Edited by Indulekha00 - 6 years ago
MudrasV thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

Dri's forehead is showing blood spots. And Ma is carrying the sword again, in Rash's room 😲

How is Mahima target again?

shruti2007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hanyshah

@bold: Samee ! It was hard for me too ! Especially when at the time, they have only found out they were sisters for like 2/3 days. And to suddenly turn Divy’s character 180 ? I was so irritated and disappointed because I wanted them to have more time together.

Now tho, their fights are valid. It’s a matter of understanding each others points of view. Har siblings me jagre lardne zaroor hota hai. Par I just hope CVs don’t make them into opposing sides AGAIN. They just came out with truth of being sisters. They don’t have to hide affections anymore now, but then if this fight tears them apart, it will be really heartbreaking 😭 Right now they are making it look like Drishti has to choose between her sister and her husband. And I HATE IT. 🤬

I’m waiting on how CVs will resolve this. And also what solution they come up with ☺️

Yaar i can leave without shivya scene,dristi scene,divya scene,bt DD scenes r very important😭m watching show for DD only.till now we got finger counting sister bonding scenes.rest of d time thy r busy wid their mission.

Love,dristi loves rakshit thts y c is in emotional turmoil.if c had no love for rakshit thn c would hv never ever behave dis way,dristi understood very well whatever divya said ,how fatal it can be bt c is not able to overcome her feelings.its not about apne aur paraye its abt emotionsand feelings.upar se mahima ka emotional atyachar.dristi waited for mahima's acceptance from so many day's,finally c got it,bt situation is not in her favour.dristi's words and her character r colliding wid each other.its gud wese v drikshit fans chilla rahe the dristi always runs behind divya,doesnt give time to family and husband,.finally c is choosing her personal lyf.let their wish also be fufilled.

In recent bts divya was crying,Ash consoling her.dristi must be injured badly😭my poor dristi.

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fivestar2

Her husband saved Drishti and risked his life for her

She owes them one doesn’t she? No?

She has to help them since Chetan saved her life despite not knowing her.

It’s not enough even though Mahima has to make it up to her despite apologising to her, for now they are focusing on Chetan and that

Drishti has a kind heart she will forgive her and the rest of the family no doubt

She won’t forgive Lavanya we all know that

Also it’s common in ITV serials, I’m so used to it even though it’s annoying

Well, saving her for Mahima's attempt to kill her. And we do not know whether this Chetan is genuine or will be a villain or not. All of a sudden he appears out of nowhere?

I think divya is right! She, Drashti and the family have sacrificed too much for the gems for them to give it away so easily just like that. They parents lost their lives protecting this gem; they suffered separations to protect this gem; now suddenly someone is hurt and they will give it away just like that?

Hanyshah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indulekha00

This is not new. And I don’t think those are blood spots. I think those are marker points for editors to add vfx later.

Hanyshah thumbnail

Yaar i can leave without shivya scene,dristi scene,divya scene,bt DD scenes r very important😭m watching show for DD only.till now we got finger counting sister bonding scenes.rest of d time thy r busy wid their mission.

Love,dristi loves rakshit thts y c is in emotional turmoil.if c had no love for rakshit thn c would hv never ever behave dis way,dristi understood very well whatever divya said ,how fatal it can be bt c is not able to overcome her feelings.its not about apne aur paraye its abt emotionsand feelings.upar se mahima ka emotional atyachar.dristi waited for mahima's acceptance from so many day's,finally c got it,bt situation is not in her favour.dristi's words and her character r colliding wid each other.its gud wese v drikshit fans chilla rahe the dristi always runs behind divya,doesnt give time to family and husband,.finally c is choosing her personal lyf.let their wish also be fufilled.

In recent bts divya was crying,Ash consoling her.dristi must be injured badly😭my poor dristi.

True true. Because Dri already accepted as this is her family now. But to Divya, her family died protecting the gem. Both are valid points and both are right. I hope that Drishti is okay. And if she is hurt, I want Divya and Rakshit to take turns in caring for her. That way, both relationships are balanced 😢

shruti2007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hanyshah

True true. Because Dri already accepted as this is her family now. But to Divya, her family died protecting the gem. Both are valid points and both are right. I hope that Drishti is okay. And if she is hurt, I want Divya and Rakshit to take turns in caring for her. That way, both relationships are balanced 😢

Its not lyk tht,till now divya donot love shikhar,c has jus accepted d fate, nd is in d marriage.jab pati se pyar hoga tavi na uski family se v pyar hoga.for divya, dristi is everything to her right now.Her only focus is to kill pisachini.thts d reason she going rude on dristi,c has d fear of death,pisachini,nd losing dristi.

Dont talk abt rakshit😡he donot deserve my dristi.He is vansaj,he knows very well consequenses of playing wid KV ratna,pisachini's trap,divi even told him abt possible consequences.still he didnt oppose dristi's decision to bring KV ratna,being vansaj he should also oppose dristi's decision., For his father he he did fake marriage wid lava,put dristi's selfrespect at stake,played lovecheck game,now he has put dristi on verge between chosing KV ratna or his father.i can very well understand his emotions and state of mind for his father father,bt d injustice which he did wid dristi for his father i cant take it.KEEP ON CALCULATING WHAT RAKSHIT DID FOR DD SPECIALLY DRISTI AS A HUSBAND,FOR HIS GUD DOINGS DD ll pay now.m not saying rakshit is bad person bt he is definitely a gud son bt not a gud husband.before party nyt rakshit was a gud husband.

Hanyshah thumbnail

Its not lyk tht,till now divya donot love shikhar,c has jus accepted d fate, nd is in d marriage.jab pati se pyar hoga tavi na uski family se v pyar hoga.for divya, dristi is everything to her right now.Her only focus is to kill pisachini.thts d reason she going rude on dristi,c has d fear of death,pisachini,nd losing dristi.

Dont talk abt rakshit😡he donot deserve my dristi.He is vansaj,he knows very well consequenses of playing wid KV ratna,pisachini's trap,divi even told him abt possible consequences.still he didnt oppose dristi's decision to bring KV ratna,being vansaj he should also oppose dristi's decision., For his father he he did fake marriage wid lava,put dristi's selfrespect at stake,played lovecheck game,now he has put dristi on verge between chosing KV ratna or his father.i can very well understand his emotions and state of mind for his father father,bt d injustice which he did wid dristi for his father i cant take it.KEEP ON CALCULATING WHAT RAKSHIT DID FOR DD SPECIALLY DRISTI AS A HUSBAND,FOR HIS GUD DOINGS DD ll pay now.m not saying rakshit is bad person bt he is definitely a gud son bt not a gud husband.before party nyt rakshit was a gud husband.

I understand what you mean. If really Drishti gets hurt, Divya will definitely blame Rakshit for this. I think na, Rakshit doesn’t really understand yet his role as vanshaj. Right now he’s not thinking of his role as protector, he is only thinking of his selfish thoughts. But I do understand as a son, you want to do everything for your parents, but Rakshit’s mistake was not thinking of the consequences. They do love each other, and I’m always wondering why is it SO HARD for Rakshit to TRUST Dri. Is his ego to high ? He knew for days that these girls are his to protect. But he keeps on doubting them and everything they do. So yeah, CV’s kinda messed up his character a little bit. But honestly I can understand a persons selfishness. Akhir, wo insaan hai. He’s only human. Everybody makes mistakes, even Divy Dri and Raks 😢