Originally posted by: sandhir.candy
I still haven't seen my notifications which are above 150 nowš¤£
Dont do it..u wont be able to sleep tonightš¤£š¤£
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
I still haven't seen my notifications which are above 150 nowš¤£
no PC alwayz mob 𤣠ill try agr nai howa tuš¤Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly
Copy the link of gif and paste it in the image option. Or if you're on PC, drag and drop the gif in the comment space.
Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly
Only 9 pages remaining and everyone left the AT. Bahut na-insaafi hai š
Lets finish it thenš
Only 9 pages left of this ATš¤£
I finally caught up with AT
& now even you are leavingš¤£
Bye gnš¤
How Sandy feels right now š¤£

Originally posted by: Ariyatogether
Trust me I will never be able to do itš¤£