Predict the first day business of War 2
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
24 years of Yaadein
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Originally posted by: sexy_babe_maddz
Congrats Hun! 👏 😉
tbhank you dearr
Originally posted by: indianhomey1992
mayb!😆😆...an plz call me rachu!...no1 really callz me rachna😳lolzzzz i like being differnt😆ok rachu
an congratzz once again!🤗🤗🤗thank youu
here r ma questionzz😉im praying to god dat they r normal
1.wats ur name means? owrship of god
2.wat u r doing?in life? rit enow im online answerinf ur qz.. toerh wise im a student n i ant 2 be a doctor
3?how amny bro , sis u have n wat they r doing? 1 bro.. hes bugging me
4.how u r felling today as MOTW?express feleing in 5 lines ..5lines means 5 lines ok?!😆😆first it feels becuase of ppl like mallika giving me such a nice post n all. second it feels nice cuz of ma friend like khair and pooja dii comin here. 3rd it feels funny cuz ma wacko friends r here like ruby n all. 4th ifts feels cool cuz im meeting new ppl. n 5th it feels bad cuz of ppl like u n divya grilling me to death😃(5 lines is it ok?)😆😉
5.tell me ur fav. serial! Saath phere, Jab lovve hua, Kasam se
6.tell me da worst movie ever! bas itna sa khwab hai.. i ent der cuz i had to stay up all nite so i can break ma fast 4 goyro.. n i got soo boreddd ogf dat movieee
7.did u ever meet a famous person?...if yes..who? nopeeeactually wen i was small i met sunidhi chauhan
8.whom u admire a most? in my life ma mom n boollywood-priyanka chopra
9.wat u want to be in life? a docotr
10.tell us ur strenght n ur weakness family n friends
11.how u spend ur weekend? go chek da newletter it has ma sunday in it
12.did u ever get a scold from parents? yep n i still doo
13.the friend which is really close to ur heart on IF? i have quite a few but a few of da closest would be pooja dii , pooja(xx) n divya also khair
14 wat ur hobby? onien chatting IF n al ldat eating out hangin shopping
15.have u ever seen MUMBAI? not really
16 wat u think about me?not personally just a question😳 after dese qz ur really good at girlling.. hehe but ur nice n sweet
17. have u watched any disney show dat u have to watch evryday?...which 1? well b4 yes.. sister sister i was inluv with it n suite life but now i cant watch much cuz of school
18.ue fav vacation spot? cali
19 ur fav food and drink? pizza/sprite
20 tell good and bad moment of your life!! good is me getting in to a great schooll bad is leaving ma fried4 da great school
21.Define love and friensdhip?in one sentence . for love u need friendship
22.your fav song?any memoriela moment in school 😛yeh mera dil from don n all killer songs
23. wud u say u have a hard time makin frndz?😃not really just go up to someone n be liek heyy wanna be ma new buddy?😃
24. r u shy?...don seem like it😉actually wen i dunno someoe im damm shy other wise wen i do noe someoone well im not shy at all.. im soo comf with all ma dostoo
will b bac wid some more questionzz!...let me think of them first😉😈😆think think for a week hehe
--Rachu😳🤗
thnnkooo rachuuuuuuuu
🤗🤗🤗gr8 answerz!....wait for part 2!😉
Originally posted by: meri billi jiiiiiii
lolzzzzzzz no im not scared of u .. just ur question... lol, aight then its all good...i thought u might be scared of me again😆
oo yea it was her.. omg i wish she was here😆😛😳.. i mean evn if she gave me more questions den b4 i'd still luv it😉 cuz atleast she's be on iIF.. but shes not😭oo yea in ur cfc motw.. hehe i remeber dey were soo many qz.. it wasnt evn funny it was hilarkousssssssssssssssssssss😆 lol only in cfc motw🤔 i thought avi and siggi was worse😆 and grrr that missy, i think we should all spam her inbox until she decides to come back😃😆 lol, i'll tell her that her CAT misses her a lot😳
oo yea me2.. we had soo much fun nah.... soooo much chatting.. hehe i remebe rit all.. one day i was pising u so wast i did was i went thru da motw posts n read all our convos.. n i wa sliek dose were da god time.. hehe😆 aayyyooo🤗 and i have done that a few times now, i really miss the old days in avi and siggi😔
luv yaaaa loadzerzzzzzzzzzzzz love you moreeee🤗
K-B😛
Pujaaaa
Posted: 03 October 2006 at 7:21pm | IP Logged | |
3. Best actor in TV for you
4. Best actress in TV of yours.
5. Programs you watch on TV regularly.
my questns....
On urself(life)
whts ur gr8est fear?
ur strength(besides family)?
ur fav actor n actress n vocalist n music director(bolywood)(i knw it though tell us again)?
u like pets??if yes n temme ur favourites?
prized possession-
u look bak on d day when.........
if u wer to change sumthing wht wud it b?
one thing u regretted doin in life-
u wud like to reborn as(dont say myself)-
Some Last times....wht??y??
last time u cried?
last time u wer embarassed?
last time u 😆 😆 ?
last time u 🤗?
last time u fought?
last time u lied?
last time u cursed sum1?
Whats your fav movie
~What are you dream destinations?
~Where is your fav vacation spot?
~What is your fav food/drink?
~If you were to be one thing other than another human what would you be and why?
~which tv actor do you dig???
~If you had to spend your life with one person who would it be??
what are the first things that come in your head when you see the following?
~love/hate
~smile/tears
~snow/rain/sun
~mom/dad
avourite-
color-
food-
beverage-
chocolate-
icecream-
outfit-
car-
tv show
movie
foreign lang. movie
hangout place-
passtime-
ok now chose 1 out of there be quick it rapid fire
abhishek/john/zayed- rate them as 1st 2nd 3rd
ice cream/chocolate/cold drink...choose 1
teddy bear n dolls/ cricket n football
blue/pink
lip gloss/lipstick
skirt/jeans
designer wear / casuals
indian/westearn
okays now u gotta tell according to u which member in icf is...
the most creative
the sweetest
the craziest
the most serious
the cutest
the sweetheart of d forum
the funniest
the laziest
the wackiest
most helpful
most adorable
naughtiest
themost mature member
the most childish member
and dnt be diplomatic ...just 1 name ok
If you had a chance to be a fantasy person - who would u be and why?
Your favorite subject in school and in college - has it changed at all?
Posted: 04 September 2006 at 11:55pm | IP Logged | |