nrin2k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
guys can anyone make me clear how on earth does she know that armaan is in that particular village??ConfusedConfusedConfusedShocked
I really dont get it 😜😆

mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

heheh

i think armaan was sent their on duty....from sanjeevani....to treat the patients in that village...and so ridz got the info from the hospital as to where he went...cuz seems like kirti knew about it...
and if armaan had just left....he wudnt have gone to some village and started treating patients...cmon...there was another doctor there as well and that doctor said "we have orders from above not to let dr. armaan go to the jungle"...
so im sure they were there on duty...
shelly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lol no-one nows i fink she has some satalite connection wod him
MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: srk_lover

heheh

i think armaan was sent their on duty....from sanjeevani....to treat the patients in that village...and so ridz got the info from the hospital as to where he went...cuz seems like kirti knew about it...
and if armaan had just left....he wudnt have gone to some village and started treating patients...cmon...there was another doctor there as well and that doctor said "we have orders from above not to let dr. armaan go to the jungle"...
so im sure they were there on duty...

Yeppppp thast what i feel too..i msure kirti told her or something😉..u never know😉..
or armaan and riddhima may share a telepathic relationship heheShocked😆🥰...
x Mrs.KaranSinghGrover x🥰
sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
she would have inquired about arm ...... where has he gone?
~Unforgettable~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yeah, but remember Anjali was like Armaan left for some personal business. If he was sent there from Sanjeevni, wouldn't she have known that?

Kobe_Bryant thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
who knows.

well he is working for Sanjeeveni still so she might got info from hospital or Dr. Keerti. lol
chaitra_86 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
@sarah😆
I have a feeling that the explanation will be given later....
ROFLOL thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yaar u know dil se dil ka connection hai😆😆
even i was wondering the same btw..i feel they shud give the explanation later...Confused
mdtawali thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ive missed out on the videos of the last couple of epis...still have to see them, so i'm not sure but maybe armaan mentioned something in the letter he left her?
did they disclose what the letter say? i mean did riddhima read out the letter or anything in any of the episodes?