-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago
shopping gets borred to me aswell...i toh hate doing sooo!
yup!!!
muski is the pure beauty 😊
Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
boards?????omggg....best of luck..here in kolkata the results are out my elder sis gave her board exams dis year!!!
-aditi- thumbnail

hiba wahaan boards kitni late shuru hoti hai....man....all the best!!!

Pragzie thumbnail
@adi-i almost begged..sori...i begged to leave me nd go...but no....dey dragged me along...yeh dhrushti is really beautiful..hve u seen d reliance ad??she luks amazing in dat
-aditi- thumbnail
egjactly what dese ppl do with me yaar 😡
no i dint saw the add
and ohhh i have to go...lunch karke aati hun 😛
Pragzie thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 ...u shud see my face when we shop!!!!!!i luk ready to kill myself!!!okie...same here even i need to go nd have lunch!!!
usharafuddin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
cause of some prob, date postponed!
nyways afta dat peshab sing was shown dat day in his flash bak in d last muski's scene was shown wen dere wasn't imp bout it, donno y they showed dat! buh felt better seeing muki.. 😳
Pragzie thumbnail
@hiba di-ohhh.....wht is going on in dmg??i hve to watch all d vids to noe dat..and dat will take sum time!!

2 things:

dont mind me if i reply late as i am making an AR vm....

and

i have been thinking of making an AA and RM ff shud i??
bhavu_ashu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey pragati plz write ff on RM i will love to read it 😊
Pragzie thumbnail
@bhavu di-was wunderin were u disappeared off 2!!thanx..maybe i will...wanna get sum more comments!!