StayStrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago

@spirit:What a creative mind you have👏and what a post🤣the best parst of Ridhima talking in Armaan's style,Armaan's in Ridhima style and zoya talking like nana🤣kya baat hai,lmao,lmao and lmao🤣

Maleka/Love Ammy

spirit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ksdbstjodi

omg..!!!
it wuld really b very funny...!!!

Hi ....Thank U😉

spirit thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasmine chhabra

😆 omg..that ws so hilarious.. 😆 😆 😆 i liked the ar style a lot 😳
brilliant job 😉 😉

Hi Jasmine....glad u found it 😆😆😆...thank U😳

spirit thumbnail

Originally posted by: ginak

😆 nice one there again Swasti esp nana talking to ridzy in Zoya style. But tremble to think of the reaction to that 🤣

Hi Gina...hehehe...I'm going.🤣🤣🤣 thinkin abt a reaction to that..lol....just imagine Nana n Zoya saying all this...🤣🤣🤣 is all we need...😳
spirit thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catwoman

😆 ...very funny

great post 👏

Kat 😳

Heyy...Thank U!!😳..nd glad u ejnoyed it...
Swasti

spirit thumbnail

Originally posted by: suvrati

so sweet rids askin fr a kiss would be really worth watchin 😡 😡

HI Survati...yea..but I don't get why u are all 😡 if u think rids asking for a kiss would be really worth....??
spirit thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhvanisoni

the best one was the "beautiful phase " in Ridhima's life 🤣

😆..now now...don't laugh yaar...Nana was being serious there....
spirit thumbnail

Originally posted by: hdalal

Swasti...once more 👏 👏. Loved the post. The best ones are the first two. Nana as Zoya and vice versa...

"you won't know what is going on in your head for a very long time, but I assure you it will be the most special phase of your life. You will drive others insane but it will still be beautiful."🤣🤣🤣

Hemangi...so true na?...but its still beautiful😉
spirit thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifrahnaqash

Another amazing post, Swasti!
Loved the first one, Nana as Zoya.. "...it'll be the most special phase of your life. You'll drive others insane but it'll still be beautiful." 🤣

Hey Ifrah....so glad U enjoyed the post...now now...Nana was being serious there...yaar....😆😆😆
ginak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
beatiful phase or face??? was that a typo, just wondering 😉