AreYaar thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: โ€ขhinalโ€ข

Anuuuuuuuuuuuuu๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›

Congratz sweetie!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘...enjoy dis week to the fullest๐Ÿ˜‰..am gonna send my tonnes of questions very soon๐Ÿ˜†...till den have fun!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

x hinal x๐Ÿ˜ณ

P.S. Happy Christmas ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hinaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal! Thank you so much, yaar!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ...I will await your set of questions!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

A very Merry Christmas to you as well!!๐Ÿ˜‰
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: forevercharmed

congrats Anu!! ๐Ÿ‘

Avanti

Thanks, Avanti!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: komalsirwani

congratz anu...have a great great great week ๐Ÿ‘

Aww thanks, Komal!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ...I hope the week's great as well!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya rani

CONGRATS Dr.ANU๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Thank you so much, Divya!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

have a nice time answering d questions ๐Ÿ˜†

my questions 4 u ๐Ÿ˜‰:-

1-y u took such an I-F id๐Ÿ˜• It's a scrambling of the letters in my name "Anureet"๐Ÿ˜‰

2-y do u like DMG๐Ÿ˜† For the freshness it brings to the currently K-soaps infected TV industry, for the excellent humor in the show, for the fantastic acting by most of the actors...especially KSG๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

3-ur mother tongue Punjabi

4-how many times do u like 2 c 1 epi of DMG In the beginning, I used to watch each epi 2-3 times atleast...but now that doesn't happen as often...the show's not as awesome as it used to be in the beginning...but I still enjoy it a lot!๐Ÿ˜‰

5-whom do u like more Armaan or Karan ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Aren't they almost the same person?๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...I'd prefer Armaan๐Ÿ˜ณ...especially the Armaan so passionately in love!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

6-if u had d chance to play ridzi's character opposite karan aka armaan , would u had said yes No๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...cuz even the "tantalizing" prospect of working opposite Karan wouldn't tempt me enough to play a character that has been mutilated so much now!...besides, I can't act to save my life!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Thank you for the awesome questions! I enjoyed answering them!๐Ÿ˜‰
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bubbly_Shelly

Anuuuuu! Congrats yaar!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Have fun on the hot seat, I will be back to grill you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Shellyyyyyyyy!! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— Thanks so much, sweetheart!!

I will for your questions, Radhe!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsha247

Anu congrats jaan ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค—
Enjoy the hot seat and get rumble with questions ๐Ÿ˜†

Thank you so much, Rimzie!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—...I'm enjoying the hot seat so far๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...I'll wait for your questions!๐Ÿ˜‰
AreYaar thumbnail
@dramaholic, Ifrah, and rose_love: Thank you so much, guys! ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Edited by nureat01 - 18 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehak_kapoor

@ anu- ๐Ÿ‘ u are mind-blowing...........so u are tired hai na...........so here is a hug for u ๐Ÿค— Awww thanks, Mehakoo!!๐Ÿค—I'm glad you liked the answers!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ...sorry I couldn't think up a song for "Ape boy"๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...but I'm sure you didn't mind much๐Ÿ˜‰

i m not sure abt the first song sung by atul.........coz i think it was '' RAAT AKEL HAI CHHIK CHHIK CHHI.......BUJH GAYE DIYE CHHIK CHHIK CHHI'' he was eating bananas n singing this in the locker room........may be i m rong ๐Ÿ˜†..Nahin, yaar!! Atul ke maamle mein meri memory kaafi sharp hai!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...he sang "Nakhre waali" the very first time he met Angie in the first epi!๐Ÿ˜‰...Raat akeli hai, he sang later on in the next epi.

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaganjotsooch

Hey ANu DI

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!
wow didnt know you were iotw
woow you soo deserved it missy

i will post my questions soon okay

Thank you sooooooo much, Gagan!!๐Ÿค—...Ok, I'll wait for your questions!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaarti

@ anu...brilliant answers all of them!!! hope the questions were decent!!!

Aww thanks, Aarti!! I'm so glad you liked the answers! The questions were fabulous, yaar! yeh bhi koi poochne ki baat hai?! I was worried I wouldn't do justice to them....but I'm glad that the answers were satisfactory๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ