Nana : The most intelligent man..........

mehak_kapoor thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Don't be shocked.........i m utter serious............he is the most intelligent man of sanjeevani.............he has done his Phd in loveology..............๐Ÿ˜†

Did ull every noticed.........beside minee......nana was the only on eto find that armaan is in love with SUI WALI BAI..........ridz..........while ridhima wasn't aware herself............but our ''intelligenty'' guessed it so right.........BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†

Then nana is seriously having a blurry image of AA's reltionship in his mind.......n he do knows that atul is in love with angi but angi still has to realize it..................HOW INTELLIGENT๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†

Then yesterday at first sight only he guessed it so right that amit is in love with sapna while sapna didn't realized that...........but our NANA THE INTELLIGENT MAN.............. knows everything...............๐Ÿ‘

Itz gud that he haven't met keerti n shuvhankar together otherwise he wud have told everyone that THEY ARE IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜†

Do't u think this song is made for nana only

Loveology mein paas

Baaki sab mein fail

Hum ne to sikha hai yaaron

Karna dil se dil ka mail............๐Ÿ˜†

Way to go NANA...............we all love u๐Ÿ˜‰

psawyer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
"Sui Wali Bai" ๐Ÿคฃ You crack me up, Mehak! ๐Ÿคฃ

I agree with you - Nana is one heck of an observant man...
mehak_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

"Sui Wali Bai" ๐Ÿคฃ You crack me up, Mehak! ๐Ÿคฃ

I agree with you - Nana is one heck of an observant man...

vasu...................first one to reply O.....LALALALA...........๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค—

no one observes so well as nana do............nana is basically more intelligent that docs๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†........... gupta .gals don't noe that they are dearly loved by some one.............but our nana do know that๐Ÿ˜†

AreYaar thumbnail
Mehak, I LOVE the song you've picked for him! I can picture him bobbing his head and dancing to it! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

btw, I don't think he'll tell Keerti-Shubs that they're in love....cuz he's in love with Keerti himself, remember?? ๐Ÿ˜†
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
he is intelligent alright
but y isnt he helpin AR 2 get back 2gether?!!
Leenasmg thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hahaha!! ๐Ÿ˜†
Totally agree with u Mahek!! I jus love Nana..he's jus a jokaaa!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†
LOOL!! Yhh..he's in love with Keerti!! ๐Ÿ˜†
mehak_kapoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Mehak, I LOVE the song you've picked for him! I can picture him bobbing his head and dancing to it! ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ - me too can imagine him dancing while beating his head n climbing onto his bed like tarzan๐Ÿ˜†
๐Ÿคฃ
btw, I don't think he'll tell Keerti-Shubs that they're in love....cuz he's in love with Keerti himself, remember?? ๐Ÿ˜† - arey haan.........i forgot completely............hahahahah i m sure he will scare shubhankar away n will take keerti n run away with the help of swinging branches of tree while holding keerti tight...........like TAARZAN DO.......๐Ÿ˜†

trina_saras thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Mehak, Nana is a very observant man, and you are also one very observant girl! Wonderful post. ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜†
Zaynah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nana is hilarious...When he looks at Kirti I always crack up cuz he starts to mesmerize her ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

I miss mini ๐Ÿ˜ญ I want her to come back and talk to Armaan..I love it when she scolds him ๐Ÿ˜†
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
OH GOD mehekoo so true what you just said ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
Our nana is very intelligent and has best eye sights thats why maybe he can look inside their hearts also ๐Ÿ˜‰ so andar se pata chale kya ha gharbar andar ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

In my opinion all girls are mostly crack in the head to realize their feelings, mostly boys are first to accept it like our atul bear and armaan ๐Ÿ˜ณ these girls don't know the meaning of love i think ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ especially ridz ๐Ÿ˜ก

I would love nana to see keerti ans shub together and started screaming on top of his head that mere pyaar bewafa nikhla or he will go to them and look at shub just like in the play rehearsal and say achi jodi haa bilkul number 1 jodi ha yeh and decides to do something about shub ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† that would be hilarious ๐Ÿคฃ

Nana has crazy ideas you know ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜†

Mehak that song really cracks me up ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ
so true ๐Ÿคฃ
Edited by ramsha247 - 18 years ago