sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: shakira07

Sareeta...Thanks for being such an angel an answering each of mine!! 😆 😆 😆 Aaah Oh... well... my freinds dont call me an Angel for nothing....*Sings ... Pari hoon Main... Bahut aachi hoon main... Pari Hoon Main...* Aaaah... I am a good girl... *flutters eyelashes... smiling sweetly* How can it be that I dont answer posts... aisa ho sakta hai bhala...!!!! And I am loving it...parapapapapapapa...I am loving it...(Aarti got me started on this... in one of her posts...) 😆

With the official imp in action I am grinning from ear to ear today!! And yahaan my mom is complaining that I am bringing the house down... with all my cheers for Armaan and the match!!! 😆

shakira07 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ok ...now I can imagine u as the impish pari wings et al, with a dimple, huge doleful/naughty eyes sending curses at the bad angel Riddhima, showring flowers & kisses at the good angel Armaan...and driving everyone (esp. mother superior)nuts in heaven!!

Getting to business...posted smthng on 'saddest clown' and feel I went at a tangent... do read and tell me if I am off from what aarti was expecting!!!Pretty pleaseee... 😊
sareeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: shakira07

Ok ...now I can imagine u as the impish pari wings et al, with a dimple, huge doleful/naughty eyes sending curses at the bad angel Riddhima, showring flowers & kisses at the good angel Armaan...and driving everyone (esp. mother superior)nuts in heaven!! Oh you bet I am... and My My what a perfect picture you've conjured up... and the dimple is classic coz I do have one on my left cheek...!! 😳

Getting to business...posted smthng on 'saddest clown' and feel I went at a tangent... do read and tell me if I am off from what aarti was expecting!!!Pretty pleaseee... 😊 Talk abt telepathy... I read it as soon as you posted and felt you said all that I wanted to say and was jus in the process of conjuring up my reply as well... as a extension of your reply...*ruffles fringes... hoping for epiphany to strike! 😆*

Your wish is mah command... Lady Sharika!! 😆

shakira07 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Thank You and a bigggggg.... 🤗 !!!
sareeta thumbnail
Sharika: A big bear hug to you too.. *blows a kiss in air towards sharika* 😉 😆 Oji , you are most welcome hai ji! 😆
Edited by sareeta - 18 years ago
..Aarti.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ sharika...perfect response.
@ sareeta...prefect accompaniment to that perfect response.

thanks gals! for seeing that depth and that extra layer of truth....

sharika, may i now direct you to the fall from grace. you for one, would love the style and content and anu asked me an interestin question comparing ridz and lizzie. as co P&P fanatic, i would like you, as i have mentioned in my reply to add to that!!
shakira07 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Oh Aarti...I have some thoughts on that lizzie comparison which came to me yesterday...have been dying to put it somewhere...wasn't sure where to fit them...now that u have opened the field for me...love u for that...will do will do..... 😃
sareeta thumbnail
Aarti: Thanks for the post, trust you to come up with something so profound that made us ponder and have a reality check and look deep into our hearts and do a bit of soul search as well... Only .. I guess... I took time to get back... to the post... given me wandering mind that wandered off on a more fun filled track...getting whackier by the minute...
sareeta thumbnail
Sharika , Aarti: The comparision between Lizzie of P&P and Ridzy would be a treat to read and am so looking forward to your inputs on the same.. Although I dare I say I've read P&P but its been so long ago and I cant really connect much to what I read .. and would possibly require a re-read and meanwhile I wanna feast my brain cells on this new angle of discussion...

Without intending to sound as persistent nut ... Could you please post the views soon... pretty please.... 😳