guju_angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
oh gwod.. evri1 is gettin confusedaround here lol.. leave it guys i'll try n figure it out my self.. i can b abit crazy sumtyms lol 😆 😆

radhika. 😊
*mad* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bet??? he is asking for trouble
mayah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thnx for the update..........sounds like a good epi but OMG nooooooooo Armaan wat did u do??? 😲 😲 U've gone an made a deal with the devil....oh this is so gonna backfire on you 😭 😭
Edited by mayah - 18 years ago
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks a ton for the detailed update...

Couldnt get to watch the epi , fully today, but your epi update was so detailed... thank you...

Armaan sure has a long way to go, before he can win Ridzi's trust abt his feelings for her, what with that meanie sis of hers and her stupid bet! 😕
miss_neha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanx a lot, im sure this bet i gunna create a lot of drama in the future! But cnt wait to see this epi!
guju_angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i get it now.. gosh.. armaan shud not have done tht his making himself to get more away from ridz unknowingly.. gwosh.. wats rogn with this guy man!!.. he needs sum advise from minnie now seriously otha wise his gunna loose ridz for quiete a tym untill evrithing goes back to normal 😭

radhika. 😊

ps: soz foh annoying u guy by saying i dnt get it lol.. i bet u guys must b like ''iseh kya ho gayah?.. itnih aachi tarah seh tolikha hai aur useh samajh me nahi aaya'' lol.. sori agen 😆
deshi2007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow...really cool...!! 😎
hope will be watch soon...!! 😃
thanks for...
wondeful update...!! 👏
maha_prakrti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great update for a great epi 👏 👏 👏

Mini Mini hai.... Great cutie gal yaar 😳

Lekin this betting thing is not at all nice.......

I know what will happen.... Armi will make Ridz realise his true feelins for Ridz, and Ridz too will agree.... At the end of tenth day Anji the vampi will come and congratulate Armi saying that you won the bet... Then Ridz will think all this was a betting thing and will hate Armi again...... Oh ..... No......... 😭
6219 thumbnail
Great update! Do dil mil rahe hai! 😆 😆 😆
Desii.Babiie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG, why Armaan..why???...arghh..i'm sure this bet's gona create further misunderstandings between AR!!

Anyways, thnx a lott for the wonderful update dear!!..looking forward to the vidoe..

Aliza❤️