Surish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
-AppleOfMaEye- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
hayae,..
congretx to th whole DMG team fah celebrating 7th Anniversary
congretx to th whole DMG team fah making us to not forget them ever,..

that show had sucha lovely n talented crowd,..
Amazing,..

wish them all luck and more success,..
and a big shout to all DMGians,..❤️

AMMY12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awsm update.
Superb one.
To cute.
Thanx 4 d pm.
T.c.
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Beautifil...awesome...wonderfull... ArSh meeting as AR......
Then ArSh alliance...❤️...
Loved it...Happy 7 years😳
harshadislove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesomeee :D i love it
now have to watch dmg agn :D
OindrilaVirgoan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Comment unres'd ~ page - 1
LiveLaughLove.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow One Of Ur Best Works Mrinalini👍🏼
Love It Yaar 🤗
It Was So Beautifully Written
minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divya.S.R

Res

Unres...

Wow!! Mims.. This is a lovely OS for the celebration of 7 years.. 😳👏

The basketball court is what bonded our leads in DMG... 😉
The court scene, Shilpa and Armaan's cute flirting was splendid...
So game was a draw for them to have another meeting to settle it.. 😆
aisa bhi ho sakta hai ke maine tumhe jeetne diya ho... and the kiss on his dimple.. 😳 haye can this get any cuter...
Few meets with Shilpa have made a huge impact on Armaan's mind.. Poor guy was upset that she didn't come that morning and was lost in her thoughts...
ok.. So it was not just Shilpa missing that morning its also that his parents have found a girl for him..
Loved Shilpa's calm behaviour... 😆 I so doubted that she would be the girl...
he loves a girl but she loves only his dimples... Oh please count me in that group I love your dimples and you..
ok no sidetracking.. Coming back to the update..

So this girlfriend and boyfriend finally exchanged numbers.. 😆

Finally ladki dekhne aaya.. Hahaha... poor guy.. is already struggling not wanting to meet the girl... on top of it the parents want him to meet her alone... 🤣
bechara must have been petrified when she said lock the doors.. 🤣🤣

See dekha.. It was shilpa aka Ms. bracelet...🤣
*sigh* the kiss ... Mims... it was ah-meh-zing...not to forget Hot ☺️
Loved Mrs. Shilpa Malik a lot.. ❤️

Thanks so much DD! 🤗 Glad you enjoyed reading this! 😳
You have another post to unreserve btw! 😆
I love you ❤️
minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: OindrilaVirgoan

Unres

Oh.My.God Mriii

I never knew you would twist the whole one shot like this..that too in such an effing fabulous way!!

Because some of us had read the initial part of this oneshot before but never had I imagined that it could turn into that adorable awesome ending!!

It was perfection..absolute perfection!!

I love that Shilpa is such a tease..very much like you (hint..hint - CW ka promo 😆)
and I love that Armaan is totally smitten by her and her charms..awww they love each other soo!!

And what I loved was how Shilpa knew everything and she planned the whole thing just in order to get to know him better..!!

Yayyy they will be getting married..yayyy..!!

Totally awesomesauce Mriii..absofreakinglutely awesome!!! 😃

Hahaha.. Thank you so much disco dancer! 🤗

I know I'm a tease! 😉