Poll
the topic says the question--open to all!
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Originally posted by: kritika_24
obviously d kash tym!! dude...we always chose d best!! 😉
Originally posted by: neha-rockss
I had started with d promos offcourse but missed out on the first week being out of town..so practically caught it from the 2nd week onwards ..nd fell in love with d show n KaSh instantly...so much that I used to watch the repeats like whenevr possible forget the weekday repeats I used to sit back nd watch the relay episodes on Sat-Sun too 😆
DMG was the only show which gripped me so so much that I used to hurry up from college to catch the 6:30 pm wala repeat 😆 I was so addicted to the show that I had bunked my college too once Yes during Sapna's wedding the scenes were like 😍 I just cudnt get my mind to go college next day but sit back n watch the repeats all throughout the day 🤣
When SA left as Riddhima...I did try to watch the show may be for Grover or the love for DMG but naahhh cudnt even watch it for 1 week...nd it was then I realised how big a fan of KaSh of I had become nd under no circumstances cud watch there any1 else..
Sukirti I may have attempted few episodes but she cudnt fit in the shoes nd I quit !!! She was sweet as Riddhima but the Riddhima potrayed by SA wasnt just sweet there was lots more which no1 other than SA cud explore !!
Back again started watching DMG when SA returned as Shilpa Malhotra...Who wont say it was miracle to have an actress in the same show doing a diffrent role nd doing equally perfect...I loved ArSh to the core ...mayb even more than AR(KaSh) coz they had a bond of PAIN which connected them which was very very special !!
Alas ArSh didnt happen in the end but the way show n track were gng I wished d same for them not to happen 😆
So ; precisely from 2nd week of DMG to 30th may 2008 and from her comeback till 6th Oct 2010 😳
i really loved d show but i really don't understand y all r up to breaking up d main couple!!! but still watever it is i loved it it love it n i will love it!!😊
Originally posted by: Kajen_ranju
hey!i 'm not breaking up AR--!!..if u want u can write all the way with AR:)))😉