petrichorr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushi007

The truth is Riddhima is one confused soul and the person who is more confused than Riddhima is the one who writes dialogues for her.................bcoz yesterday her shaadi was boje, today divorce is boje, tomorrow something else will be a boje.............and ya she can't distinguish between "Farz" and "Love"............So, what else do we expect from this woman? And another point to be noted is she lies a lot..........

Ditto... Gosh... I said it in another post too.... If there is anyone who "understands" Ridhdima... would love to hear from them.
DJ.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blossom1234

hello friends,

ok i know yesterday's episode was not good,sid gave divorce papers to ridz and he went,but the million dollar question is,why did ridddhima said this to sid,mai to khud tumhe chor ke jaane wali thi aur tumhi mujhe chor gaye'
ok if she said to armaan that she is choosing her farz that means sid then why did she said that she is gonna leave,that means she was planning to go out of lives of both sid and armaan
so that means she said that things to armaan to make him feel that she loves him and then so that he leaves and after that she also leaves from sid's life,so that means it is still not clear that riddhima loves armaan and not sid
for CVs-point to be noted
and bashers i request to kindly ignore this post

They are still not confident re ................🤣

Maybe on the last day they will toss a coin to decide whom she loves............🤣

_Moumi_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i can never understand ridz, now-a-days all her words gives double meaning, God nows what she was thinking
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Moumi363

i can never understand ridz, now-a-days all her words gives double meaning, God nows what she was thinking

noone can understand riddhima....😕😕😕
i guess she is not from our world...😆😉
_Moumi_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

noone can understand riddhima....😕😕😕
i guess she is not from our world...😆😉

i guess from which world she isConfusedConfused bhagwan hi bachai uss duniya ko😆
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
h

rids is a confused soul yaar, her words never make sense and hold no importance

the epsidoe before yesterday she had said give me anotehr chance to sid before she gave him the dp

she is a butchered character

norzar

JATINTHAKKAR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Riddhima Needs A SpokesPerson For Her.😛
payyal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The most confused girl of the century award goes to Riddhima
she doesn know wat she say n do,she is cyco
sanaya38 thumbnail
without kash dmg is nothing for me thats y i hav no coments.