lilmzsunshine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think ppl blame him coz it's easy to do so ... it takes less brain power, no thinking, and actually, folks like to throw stone at others ... so ... one rumor that he cheated (I dunno if it's true or not, and since I am just a fan of his acting, I don't particularly care what he does with his life), and ppl are ready to crucify him for EVERYTHING that goes wrong with teh show ...

Apparently it was HIS fault SA left the first time? Apparently it was HIS fault Suku left? And I'm guessing it's HIS fault that Jenny left too?

chalo ... ek aur sahi ...

My take - the rumors maybe true, they may not be true ... why does everyone CARE so much?
367945 thumbnail
As before, I will say the same thing. People need to stop defending and accusing before they know all the details. I understand that everyone has favourites and they will stick up for them even without knowing any facts but one should try to maintain some objectivity. More importantly, know the whole situation before accusing or defending.

I have very good reason to believe that some of the news flying around is true but I won't get into the whole source business. And yes as Mona said, there is no smoke without fire.
janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mithi this is all due to his popularity,ppl can't resist him .jalte hain .The best way to seek attention is bash him.These good for nothing have to do is....accuse him for no reasons.There is flood in India coz he was in swimming pool.Cherries r sour coz he had eaten few.The Sun is burning hot coz he like Ganji clothing.He wear bandana thats why they got sun stroke.nd so on.......
Let it be yaar.....We know we love him ,n always will.Thats it.
Norz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
agree with u miths
y to blam karan he was not here
we should not reached to any conclusions before we have evidence
aalima thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lilmzsunshine

I think ppl blame him coz it's easy to do so ... it takes less brain power, no thinking, and actually, folks like to throw stone at others ... so ... one rumor that he cheated (I dunno if it's true or not, and since I am just a fan of his acting, I don't particularly care what he does with his life), and ppl are ready to crucify him for EVERYTHING that goes wrong with teh show ...

Apparently it was HIS fault SA left the first time? Apparently it was HIS fault Suku left? And I'm guessing it's HIS fault that Jenny left too?

chalo ... ek aur sahi ...

My take - the rumors maybe true, they may not be true ... why does everyone CARE so much?

@bold................... his fault is tht he just stood up beside the show for long three years no matter he left in between and came back and his some followers hooked up with other actor and then also he is just keeping up with the show
slovearmaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Is really Shilpa anand leaving??? 😭😭😭 Oh no i want ARSH to happen now, Any confirmed news plzzzzzz let me know, & about KSG what the crap 😡 As i know SA & KSG are very gud frends, U can easily feel their frendship, I think some ple have lots of time for all these crap!!!!!!! MY KSG IS THE BESTEST OKayyyyyyyyyy
mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: slovearmaan

Is really Shilpa anand leaving??? 😭😭😭 Oh no i want ARSH to happen now, Any confirmed news plzzzzzz let me know, & about KSG what the crap 😡 As i know SA & KSG are very gud frends, U can easily feel their frendship, I think some ple have lots of time for all these crap!!!!!!! MY KSG IS THE BESTEST OKayyyyyyyyyy

no no until now awl this are rumors ho sakta hai sahi ho hone se they will make again band of ksg and ksgians i tell u to be fan of ksg to toughest job kuch bhi ho he is culprit 😆
janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mithilalovesksg

no no until now awl this are rumors ho sakta hai sahi ho hone se they will make again band of ksg and ksgians i tell u to be fan of ksg to toughest job kuch bhi ho he is culprit 😆

I think he has power to reach any where yaar.He was in Rio right .He updated his status yesterday night,right nd now even in spur of moment he played bad politics nd coz of him Shilpa is leaving this show.
yaar it make no sense.how he can do this ? ohhhhhhh video conferencing ...hmmm how silly of me He was playing this game with Shilpa nd with PC kkk3 .wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!
smileever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
how true mithi.....KSG z wrong nowhr i m sure.....he really need not b bashed at all....
i 2 think th8 ever at all if he z demanding 4 AR then he can surely do th8...its perfectly all ryt
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sum ppl r jus njobless n they jus knw to draw conclusions n bash widout n ereason. the best way is to ignore them n nt giv importance to them as tehyr plain attention seekers.
n if at all ksg wants AR. wats wrong in taht personal opinion. if he wud havs aid arsh i wud hav said the sam ething its his choice. jus becoz he didnt say wat u expected him to sya. doesnt mena he has to b blamed n bashed.
grow up ppl