22/8 - Shilpa Armaan se pyar nahin karegi? REALLY?

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Can i say I LURVE the new promo?😆

Women fighting their feelings are such a treat to watch and for the object of their affection i.e the men they have fallen hook, line and sinker , they become such a tease. 😉

Shilpa's statement in the promo is rather ..errm... don't kill me for this ... rather DUMB said in a moment of devastated emotions.

" Ab main Armaan se pyaar nahiin kar sakti"...😆😆😆😆😆😆

Fact is that it is too late to decide things now and not even kings get to rule their hearts. Heart is but a wildhorse. You cannot stop what it decides. You just have to become equally wild to run with it. Shilpa is devastated by Armaan's history with her sister and it is only natural that she would want to save herself the hurt. But you cannot control what is natural. Shilpa loves Armaan and that is that.

And how exactly does she plan to fight her feelings? Avoid Armaan? NOT POSSIBLE. Go on offensive and defensive .... bring it on! As Zainu rightly said , it will only heighten the physical and emotional tension between ArShi. No matter how Shilpa plans to stay away from Armaan , he is going to react. Armaan is an unconscious liar - he reacts to everything about Shilpa. And ain't we dying to see how he reacts?

Hearts can never be ruled. Did SR ever think they would be able to keep or rather want to keep their marriage? But when their hearts overruled their cuckoo heads... they DID it! And look at them. They run to each-other all the freakin' time to find love , comfort and peace.

So, Ms.Malhotra , if your idea of fighting your feelings for Mr.Mallik is getting into some high tension drama in BB courts and some intense dance moves.... we just love your heart's defense....

Love and luck always, ❤️

GOD bless everyone.
🤗
Edited by Pocahontas - 15 years ago

MagicalKash thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YAY!! First on poco's post !!:D :D
Reserved!!
*Edited*
I won't comment about the promo much because DMG promos can never be trusted ..They normally mix and match scenes.
But about Shilpa's line in the promo! Hah!! She really thinks she can control her feelings ,SHe can stop herself from falling for Armaan??😲😲
Baby,then you are in for a great shock!!
He is your soulmate shilpa and as the saying goes"Sometimes love is stronger than a man's convictions" and this is true in ArShi and SR case!
Right now,I am rubbing my hands in glee and sitting with a packet of pocorn to see the drama unfold! Its gonna be crazy,its gonna be intense and its gonna be wild! ArSh love story will be one of a kind just like SR and KaSh magic will be recreated!!

In the end this quote summarizes Shilpa's feelings "Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you I had no control over."
PS:Nitzy ,as usual an amazing post!🤗
Edited by MagicalKash - 15 years ago
cupid-struck thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome post like always😳
caint wait for the coming epi's....
its gonna be awesome...
both armaan and shilpa fighting their feelings
armaan because in his mind it is registered that he can love no ther girl than ridhima...but heart is the thing one cant ontrol...so heart vs mind🤪
and shilpa after knowing his past...declaring "she cant love armaan"...again heart vs. mind...🤪
but we know heart always wins😉
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: cupid-struck

awesome post like always😳

Thank you.😳😳😳😳😳😳😳....the promo had my Shilpoo and her aansoo for Armaan. So, i had to make a post.😉

caint wait for the coming epi's....
its gonna be awesome...
both armaan and shilpa fighting their feelings
armaan because in his mind it is registered that he can love no ther girl than ridhima...but heart is the thing one cant ontrol...so heart vs mind🤪
and shilpa after knowing his past...declaring "she cant love armaan"...again heart vs. mind...🤪
but we know heart always wins😉

Bingo. Now, for both ArShi , it is a battle of heart vs. mind and by the time they realize it , they will know no existence without each-other. It better be intense and passionate. 😳

uppaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
👏👏👏

Awesome Poco..Yes madam is already in love..This promo did not irk me 1 bit becoz I knew now it will be only LOVE for Armaan and Shilpa..this time Armaan will be all over shilpa , she will try to resist ..For the cvs to kill time till the 2 Karan are on leave..Then we will ahve both Shilpa nad Armaan eyelocking with each other soon..........
ANfan1000 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Pocokins 🤗
Haven't seen the promo and I dont need to see it after reading your beautiful Promonlysis!
Even after a million excuses as to why she can't love Armaan and have him in her life, it will be she who will ultimately heal Armaan and bring love, laughter, sunshine in his life and teach him to live again!!!
The promo reminds me of the song😳
Nana Karte Pyaar Tumhi Se Kar Bhaithe!
Karna Tha Inkar Magar Ikrar Tumhi Se Kar Bhaithe!!😳
Armaan, take care, Shilpa is gonna weave her magical and healing powers on you!!
untilwhenever21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
"It's easier said than done"- That pretty much sums up my thoughts when I saw the promo LOL. I can't wait to see how she goes about "not loving" Armaan [I'm already getting my kicks just thinking about it] because I'm pretty sure our favorite hero Sid will still be trying to match-make the two *or so I hope* and like you said if doing a salsa dance helps her to combat those feelings well then go right ahead but I highly doubt its going to work. Let the fun begin !!! :)
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: MagicalKash

FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YAY!! First on poco's post !!:D :D
Reserved!!
*Edited*

YAYYYYYYYYYYY! Paro replied after a long time. Nikammi, i misshed you. 😡😆😳

I won't comment about the promo much because DMG promos can never be trusted ..They normally mix and match scenes.
But about Shilpa's line in the promo! Hah!! She really thinks she can control her feelings ,SHe can stop herself from falling for Armaan??😲😲
Baby,then you are in for a great shock!!

True. I also gave attention to Shilpa and her line only because she and her feelings were the focus of the new promo. 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳....Shilpa is in for a shock for sure. She really thinks she can fight her feelings for Armaan ? Use dekhkar sab bhool jaati hai. 😆

He is your soulmate shilpa and as the saying goes"Sometimes love is stronger than a man's convictions" and this is true in ArShi and SR case!
Right now,I am rubbing my hands in glee and sitting with a packet of pocorn to see the drama unfold! Its gonna be crazy,its gonna be intense and its gonna be wild! ArSh love story will be one of a kind just like SR and KaSh magic will be recreated!!

ArShi's fight against their own feelings for each-other should be one intense drama. And I love the quote that you have written. Holds true for both SR and ArShi. 😳

In the end this quote summarizes Shilpa's feelings "Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you I had no control over."👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
PS:Nitzy ,as usual an amazing post!🤗

persona thumbnail
rocking post shilpa ab tumhare haath mein kuch nahi hain
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: uppaas

👏👏👏

Awesome Poco..Yes madam is already in love..This promo did not irk me 1 bit becoz I knew now it will be only LOVE for Armaan and Shilpa..this time Armaan will be all over shilpa , she will try to resist ..For the cvs to kill time till the 2 Karan are on leave..Then we will ahve both Shilpa nad Armaan eyelocking with each other soon..........

Thank you, darling.😳.....I do feel that ArShi are going to have some high tension drama between them with Shilpa fighting her feelings and Armaan intrigued that what is suddenly wrong with his Dhanno.😆....ArShi story and SR story should show some progress now.😉