Great way to put it =}
Let it all out Armaan let them
all know that you have feelings too!
Shilpa I'm counting on you to
fix this punching bag up<3
ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
oyye hoyye..kiya post hai..loveeeee it....yes now wat will they do?? even stiching him up won't make any difference becuz daraar tu aagae hai na... ufffffff
solembaum thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Loved your post.... I have been writing essays in multiple posts from yesterday trying to explain that he is trying to handle the pain of his loss .. and the more important fact that he has absolutely no one right now in his corner ... who will stand up for him no matter what.... and anyone dealing with a breakup really needs a strong support system... which Armaan lacks at the moment.... and the closest ppl that he has are R and S... which is not an ideal situation when you are trying to move on... so I think what is happening is very natural... except the fact that it happens in front of a whole host of people in a party,.. which adds a dimension of society and at some level Rs embarrassment... but hope people will understand that it wasn't intentional....
janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME post .He need this outburst nd need to tell all .this is high time to pay off.All used him like trash .It is end of his tolerance .need these wounds to be clean nd stich again.I really missed his frnds .spl.Rahul nd Atul....Ridhima 😡 What u had done to angel.😡😡😡😡😡
sonam_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great post n very well written.......!!! 👏 U've said it all n perfectly well........!!!
zobsheh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome topic..and totally agree with you that Armaan is the most favorite punching bag actually the only punching bag in DMG...which just ripped apart...and shilpa is the one trying to stuff it again with happiness and stitch it with her love😳.
Nikki_C thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

beautiful post yaar :)

you can see a change of personality in Armaan after seeing the precap
what is gonna happen when this punching bag puts himself together and ends up hitting everyone in the face😆
hitting Riddhima the hardest of course😳
jokes apart, i am waiting to see a new and improved Armaan Mallik
one that will openly show his wounds
annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nandinidev

Oh, that is very well put.

As far as moving on is concerned, it's not an automated option we come programmed with from up above, you know. People are different, and have different ways of dealing with things. Finding it so hard to handle loss is not a sign of weakness. Because loss is not handled the same way by everyone. If it takes one person more time and more effort than another, I don't think it's fair to attribute it to the person himself. It's not like he's telling himself to stay caught in the pain. Armaan's been trying to get out of it for a long time. He's been trying to bury it, but it keeps rising up to the surface at the slightest touch. And he's all alone. It's strange how that factor doesn't seem to count for so many people. 😳
Like you've expressed beautifully through the analogy, he's been at the receiving end for quite a while now. He had to snap sometime. I personally also think that it's a good thing. If the filling presses against its insides with all the punches it takes over time, the bag has to rip to let it out. And this time, there is someone who might make an effort to stitch it up...
Let's see what lies in store ahead from here...
Cheers! 😊

I second this...
@TM....Very Well-Written post....
TabbyJ. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
srsly for these ppl armaan is nothing more then a punching bag!!