Kritz, leah are you still there? Go and read KSG's new interview thats posted on the main forum and then PM me about your thoughts!!
i m pming u rite now....i need to vent out rite now....😳 😵
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Kritz, leah are you still there? Go and read KSG's new interview thats posted on the main forum and then PM me about your thoughts!!
Zeeni! 🤗
Btw no discussing other actors and fans of those actors here...warna phir warning milegi.
But yeah totally agree with you....this guy is certainly giving a stiff, dangerous competion.
Who said KSg and Shilpa' chemistry looks forced?? 🤣
ArShi havnet met completely yet and abhi se humein chemistry hi chemistry dikh rahi hai....
People should face it ----SR/JeRan brought back what was missing from the show since Shilpa's exit.......but yeah i know sachai karwi hoti hai.
Like you said, CVs broke a two year old couple for a 3 month old couple who hadnt even fallen in love then.Yeah baby that's SR/JeRan for you.😎
Eethusajeev from Indya.com fan club says: Hi! Karan....... I started watching DMG because of the Armaan and Riddhima story. You guys are the lifeline of this show. It's not really good to see you crying and Siddhant and Riddhima coming together. It's really hard to accept. Please don't unite Siddhanth and Riddhima as they don't look good together. Please change the current storyline and throw that Siddhant from Ridhima's life.
Ans. That's really mean. I feel really sorry for the poor guy. He is a really nice guy. I am talking about Karan Wahi, Siddhant is an idiot. I can only do my bit as an actor. I can only perform on whatever is given to me. We can't get involved in the changes and alterations in the storyline as such but am sure there will always be a happy ending so don't worry.
Oh yes,yes he is an idiot......which is why he got the girl he loved.😎
Can I just say that after reading such interviews I LOVE KW even more....🤗