shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
A: OKay, now chill. Can we forget the fact that Rijo complicated the hell out of our lives and eat some food in peace? In any case, I think we are much hotter together. Dont temme you didnt catch all the SidMan posts on IF...they lubbbbbb uj !!

🤣🤣yessss!! we lobb them😳
forum member 1: Rijo is looking at Arjo
forum member 2: Rijo is lost in Sijo. Sijo has such dreamy eyes. He is so fida on his wife 😍
forum member2: Oh, how Arjo looked at Rijo. Loser Sijo cant even eyelock.
forum member3: why is this show still on air
forum member4: Sidhima rockkkkkssss...CVs we WANT a C-night, righhhhhhht NOW

forum member 1 vs 2 vs 3 vs 4 are now busy reporting each others comments while the moderators are clearing all the spam form their mailbox.
these are always the beshhtttROFL👏
Prijo: waiting for her new found lobbely Pree-Tree 😍
ahem ahem😳😉 cookie tree where are u yaar?? silky ji waiting to faal on u😛
priyeah1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Can I eyelaack with Jhoota singh ji meanwhile * looks around but doesn't find mona-ji*
---ayesha--- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its awesome as usual.👍🏼But I esp loved the way u described the forum members.that was hillarious.😆
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priyeah1

Can I eyelaack with Jhoota singh ji meanwhile * looks around but doesn't find mona-ji*

😳 na ji na😲.. me lobbs only monaa☺️..(if I dont say this she will beat me up with her belan..sorry pri😉)
by the way where is mona??
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome pri!!!!!

My stomach is also aching
ka7eela thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🤣 🤣 awesome as usual! 👏
but you forgot to mention another member! 😉

forum member 5: all this dostana track!! 😡 ewww..yuck!..i think i am gonna throw up! 🤢

Edited by ka7eela - 15 years ago
Cookies01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

*dramatic Telly actress ishtyle* Nahiiiiiiiii, yeh din dekne se pehle mere tree ke sare patte kyun nahi gir gaye! 😭

*possessively SRK ishtyle* s-s-s-silki 😆

I can't spend as much time today with my silki ji cuz I've got to spend quality time with my bed 😆 So sweet dreams silki...even in ur sapnes, sirf meri hi tree par aa kar girna 😆
Edited by Cookies01 - 15 years ago
sakshiluvskaran thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
again awesum update... loved it
priyeah1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ka7eela

🤣 🤣 awesome as usual! 👏
but you forgot to mention another member! 😉

forum member 5: all this dostana track!! 😡 ewww..yuck!..i think i am gonna throw up! 🤢

hahahAhA 😆 😆 Yes, I shall pay more attention next time..lol
monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Snippet

A: Sijo...... 😍 I think Im falling for ya.....and waise bhi you know aaj kal its so "in" to be gay....or at least thats what the other Karan believes....arrre wohi, the guy who sits cross legged sipping on a Kuppa koffee and giggling constantly...apna Johar 😆 !

S: Arjo, can you please stop being disgusting and shut it. For Pete's sake, my neighbors think I'm gay.

A: Oh Sijo, come let me give you a hug and make you feel better 🤗

S: Leave me you freak !

A: OKay, now chill. Can we forget the fact that Rijo complicated the hell out of our lives and eat some food in peace? In any case, I think we are much hotter together. Dont temme you didnt catch all the SidMan posts on IF...they lubbbbbb uj !!

S: Huh, whatever

Rijo is totally lost and walking the corridor of Sanjeevini like a bhatakti hui aatma 😕 A nurse approaches her for some medicine. Finally Rijo realizes she is supposedly a doctor.

Nurse: There you go again. Rijo walking around like a zombie. How did she ever get this job. Oh well, her dad is the dean. Never mind

Um, Rijo...the patient...is kinda losing it. You wanna come check him out one last time?

R: mumble mumble...just inject him with whatever I scribbled on the notepad. If he craps out, you know where to find me

Nurse: Lemme guess- FE? Terrace? the hallway? BB court? Oh dont temme U R off to Lonavala to treat this random kid

R: * still bhatkofying in the hallway, calls Arjo* Arjjjjoooo, where the hell are you? The few patient's that survived this doctor-less hospital are crapping out. Can you come take care of them so i dont have to be responsible for anything, ever?

A: Rijo, Im with a patient as well

S: Arjo, flirting wih my wife, AGAIN 😡

R: Arjo is with SID???????

A: Rijo, its fine. Im trying to make peace with your hubby here. I know I know, im your ex and all that good stuff, but you know what...After the May 13th wala promo that all the SR-ians were raving about kinda flopped big time when you gave up on May 14 😆 😕 ..so sidhima fans are wild. But anyways, me trying to create more confusion in this forum by creating a new new SA camp.

R: Arjo, I gotta go now. I have to look for my red cabin bag.

Precap: Rijo found that red cabin bag 😆 looked pretty in pink, eyelocked with someone.

forum member 1: Rijo is looking at Arjo
forum member 2: Rijo is lost in Sijo. Sijo has such dreamy eyes. He is so fida on his wife 😍
forum member2: Oh, how Arjo looked at Rijo. Loser Sijo cant even eyelock.
forum member3: why is this show still on air
forum member4: Sidhima rockkkkkssss...CVs we WANT a C-night, righhhhhhht NOW

forum member 1 vs 2 vs 3 vs 4 are now busy reporting each others comments while the moderators are clearing all the spam form their mailbox.

Prijo: waiting for her new found lobbely Pree-Tree 😍

Prijooo tussi great ho karan karan everywhere but not a siingle karan is ishtraightr 😆😆😆

*me running hard to save my life now*