rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
very well done khushi...this was needed...ya AR fns can trick around..but we also need pure justice to be done..so please cvs.
BE FAIR TO ALL....IF U DOO LOOK AT THESE POLLING..DO IT CORRECTLY!...
We need to be treated too in a decent way..then only the right votes can be considered...SR has to be the apt choice now please!
mysterieux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I totally support the single IP voting...and why not.......let it be a fair fight...with no spam polling on both ends....
If AR fans are far more what do they have to loose as a "minority" we dont mind coz we all ready have an indication which way the Cvs are heading
Edited by moviebuff05 - 15 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nisha80

polls are not genuine..hope CVs dont care abt da polls

If CVs wouldn care then they wouldn have kept the polls at all 😭. Right now it looks it it might be neither AR or SR for a while.
uppaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i find this polls all crazy! So do calling up .
I called the cvs up I said i want SR they said .HAA MILEGAE.........
Then just 2 confirm i called again i said I want AR he said haa, patahai...... milligaye...
I mean at the end of the day I think the creatives do know what the audience wants.
All the Ar fans keep saying we got Ridz, Armaan bk, the trps , nos are becoz of us....
Then why woukld SR happen .. even 4 ,1 month,
If Ar were sooo strong ???? then the cvs wld get them 2 gether.It is simple.
Also if they keep listening 2 all petitions and being bullied how can they make the show running??????
The CVS SHOULD HAVE SENSE NOT 2 go by THE BOGUS POLLS!!!!!!!!!!
GOOD TOPIC!!!!!!
luv07prida thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice post khushi
u gave a cvs a piece of ur brain
gud
hopefully theyll understand :)
nisha80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mandy1024

If CVs wouldn care then they wouldn have kept the polls at all 😭. Right now it looks it it might be neither AR or SR for a while.

they shld break this confusion soon
ChristLover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: moviebuff05

Their level of creativity is only limited to creating a poll they start a story dont know which way to go ..they make a poll....they get lost midway in the story ...create a poll....they twist the story.....are confused again they make a poll.......

Jai ho Creativity ki🤪
Polls are all blabberdash......lack of creativity on theirs and waste of time on ours

Thats the whole reason DMG track is messed up so badly.
367945 thumbnail
@mandy1024: Oh for sure, the CVs play with the feelings of all sets of fans. Rahul-Muskaan, Atul-Anjali.....
BUT AR have been the most victimized ones, and we are the ones that have kept the show going for so long. Abt the whole internet thing, yes that doesn't take into acct those other ppl. So then TRPs are the indicator for those others. And the TRP game clearly shows that its AR. They brought KSG back because the show was down in the dumps...the TRPs increased after he came (even Mohnish Bhel's recent article will attest to that) and I really don't think this needs justification.

@prerna4rishav: I don't know abt the CVs, b/c well they are beyond my comprehension skills. Everyone wants AR, even the channel wants them but for some unknown reason they are proceeding with SR???
I don't think its effectiveness, b/c based on the calls, the CVs keep saying how ar fans keep calling. Its some weird stubbornness on their part or the wish to kill their own show?
And oh yes SR fans do always "crib and cry", and if u dont like that term then "make a fuss" abt these polls. As I said before, its a 2 way street.
ChristLover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ramy25

lol are they really called "creatives" if they rely on public for the future of the story?! lol

don't worry khushi, i don't think they pay heed to those polls that much.

Exactly, they call themselves creatives and want public to decide the future story 😆
monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
HEy Khushi Very well said...

Wo kya hai ki numbers can be confusing to depict the out come

as what how many PANDVAS were there against.. 100 in Mahabharata 😉.. I reckon the ratio was 1:20 hmm yes I think yes 😃