mrs.sharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
let me make things clear to all who talk of the trp's going down after KSG entered....trp's ending the last week was 2.9...i am talking of the TRP and not the NET REACH....the channel is happy with the turn of events now....dmg trp during the sidma track before KSG entered was 0.4..and it was scheduled to go of air on 10th april 2010.....my source is the starone network ...a section of which my relative heads.....all u want to believe me can do so ..those u do not ...well thats your wish !!
Arman_meri_jaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rapunzel84

yeah u see its 2yr bond and loyalty against a 2month bond and loyalty and see the effect that we r having on u ppl....INSECURITIES GALORE!

hahaha 😆 yh ryt i think the SR fans have more insecurities because there is an upcoming twist obviously the ball can go either way but its more likely to be AR obviuosly if the SR jodi was popular then Armaan wudn't hav been brought bak!
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

yeah u see its 2yr bond and loyalty against a 2month bond and loyalty and see the effect that we r having on u ppl....INSECURITIES GALORE!

ar fans never had insecurity even 3 ridzs came but people still want ar that shows there is no insecurity but the day kw or jw leaves the show sidma will die
rapunzel84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riddhan

trp's was not gud bcoz cv's were dragging ar part n people were never bored of ar but they wanted to see ar together happy n married but cv's didn't did n wats the characters fault wen the story is not gud give a proper storyline then see how gud trp they get

excuses excuses and more excuses...gosh!
riddhan thumbnail

excuses excuses and more excuses...gosh!

u r making me laugh dmg mein story nahi toh ksg kya kare srk bhi aa jayye par without story he can't do anything n read the article which says after ksg came dmg is doing gud
arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mrs.sharma

let me make things clear to all who talk of the trp's going down after KSG entered....trp's ending the last week was 2.9...i am talking of the TRP and not the NET REACH....the channel is happy with the turn of events now....dmg trp during the sidma track before KSG entered was 0.4..and it was scheduled to go of air on 10th april 2010.....my source is the starone network ...a section of which my relative heads.....all u want to believe me can do so ..those u do not ...well thats your wish !!

u rock nandini di

well said
but what to do some people will never agree
u know na.........truth hurts😉

but never mind lets enjoy KSG come back AND hope to see our AR together soon

all i can say now

kaisa yeh khumaar kaisa nasha
duniya kage nayi naya jahaa
sapna hi mmera tu hi armaan
saaso ne dhun chedi puche mujhse bata yeh kaise dill mill gayye
dill mill gayye........dill mill gayye
😍

riddhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: arman_karan

u rock nandini di

well said
but what to do some people will never agree
u know na.........truth hurts😉

but never mind lets enjoy KSG come back AND hope to see our AR together soon

all i can say now

kaisa yeh khumaar kaisa nasha
duniya kage nayi naya jahaa
sapna hi mmera tu hi armaan
saaso ne dhun chedi puche mujhse bata yeh kaise dill mill gayye
dill mill gayye........dill mill gayye
😍

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 i agree the song is back lets njoy it waith arDay Dreaming
hunder thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
well the topic is just👎🏼
Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhan

u make me laugh in the first page u wrote ignore ar fans n yourself commenting on ar fans n i told dmg has no story read it before u say

Yes i did but then i thought i'l try and explain sense to you guys,but pointless as usual😊 N yes ive said it..the current AR FE scenes make no sense..ders no story to it!😆
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
YAAR YOU R WORried about the twist..it is nothing..Ridz will now go to sid and the twist is after mid april..AR will get together that is it end..