TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 1kaarzoo

"yeh ishq nahin aasan bas itna samajh lijiye 1k aag ka darya or doob ke jaaana hai"

n ridz is completely into it n it's height!!!! she needs 2 get out of it..... she has stayed bak 4r 2 fight wid her yaadein or da reason u gave it's 4r her betterment n 1 step 2wards truth of her so called rejection of armaan.............n SID........................
u knw wht tht butter scotch cake must be YUM!!!!😛
i dnt knw but "yaadein ka title song n aye dil ki duniya mein" goes 4r dis lady........i may b wrong do correct me wen am commenting on posts :)
u knw wht UR post will make da reader go n luk at their chemistry 👏 👏
t.c. n keep smilin always
god bless u:)

Hey Sana!😳

You are right. Riddzie is nursing a broken heart and Sid is only igniting that pain furthermore , unknwoingly of course. 😆... Thank you for replying, sweetz.

Thank you very much.

GOD bless you more.
🤗
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yeah..i know cake...i feel these DMG creatives waster a lot of yummy stuff...phenkete kyun ho yaar...give it to me...tummy rumbling..me grumbling😆
Sid and ridz right now tira misu...bitter yet unmatched flavour😛
YuNa..hmmm...pumpkin spice pie...😆 ( thought n thought ..thats the closest..u guyz can help )
Lennie thumbnail
Ridz will now make Sid suffer and show him who is boss, she doesnt want to be weak anymore and just take insults from anyone
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: eveline

Yeah..i know cake...i feel these DMG creatives waster a lot of yummy stuff...phenkete kyun ho yaar...give it to me...tummy rumbling..me grumbling😆

Sid and ridz right now tira misu...bitter yet unmatched flavour😛
YuNa..hmmm...pumpkin spice pie...😆 ( thought n thought ..thats the closest..u guyz can help )

😆....Evy. You are crazy, my girl. Now , you are making me have cravings with all those cakes. Kick YuNa and Sid-Riddz into each-other... cakes mujhe do.
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lennie

Ridz will now make Sid suffer and show him who is boss, she doesnt want to be weak anymore and just take insults from anyone

Yep, yep. And what will Sid so? Make her pay outside the hospital premises. 😆😆
koolaries4 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I loved the Episode today and I liked Sidhimma's interaction too..

And thank God.. i have not had anybody come into my life and take me by their storm.. i am firm and Happy.. and looking at all the pain and heartbreak.. i'd rather stay away!! 😆
Their war, as you rightly said, is not about one another, Its about their pasts. Ridhimma sees Armaan in Sid, and Sid sees Tammanna in Ridz. They are both nursing their old wounds and egos when they collide and fireworks start! \
So far, i am liking their interactions. I had a feeling Sid would not kiss her even though she spilt grease on him; even though they won!! i am glad the new batch won!! YAY!! 🥳

So, in short i woul like to give my Sidhimma quote of the day which goes to Sid for not kissing Ridzie:

"By taking revenge, a man is but even with his enemy; but in passing over it, he is superior."

Lennie thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolaries4

And thank God.. i have not had anybody come into my life and take me by their storm.. i am firm and Happy.. and looking at all the pain and heartbreak.. i'd rather stay away!! 😆
Their war, as you rightly said, is not about one another, Its about their pasts. Ridhimma sees Armaan in Sid, and Sid sees Tammanna in Ridz. They are both nursing their old wounds and egos when they collide and fireworks start! \
So far, i am liking their interactions. I had a feeling Sid would not kiss her even though she spilt grease on him; even though they won!! i am glad the new batch won!! YAY!! 🥳

So, in short i woul like to give my Sidhimma quote of the day which goes to Sid for not kissing Ridzie:

"By taking revenge, a man is but even with his enemy; but in passing over it, he is superior."

Great quote, totally for Sid 😊
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolaries4

Well said, MJ. 👏.... I hope you always stay happy and there is not a single dark day in your life. Amen.

I am glad Sid did not kiss Riddz - it was a greater humiliation though , if you look at it that way, isn't it Sid has unleashed something in Riddz ... something that she is going to use against Sid every step of the way. He becomes her assistant tomorrow. Let's see till where this hatred cartwheel goes.

I love your quote for the fighters by the way.😳

sumaiya-kay thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
🤗....Hey Nitz!!....gr8 epi analysis....Another excellent episode....Why am I not surprised that Sid saying he'll kiss Ridz if they win, would result in the same fiasco that happened wen Armaan and Ridz were at odds with one another.....Sid managed to pour salt on the wounds that haven't even begun to heal .....Uh oh bad move Sid even though you have no idea of the can of worms you've just opened....

As I said before Ridz is projecting all her angst and hurt towards Sid because to her, Sid is just like Armaan....She cnt seek retribution from Armaan....so Sid is the perfect substitute and according to her he deserves watever she throws at him (pun not intended)....After all Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!!...an that's exactly what Ridz is gong to do...make Sid's life a living Hell😲.....Poor baccha😔....Sid made a colossal mistake in Ridz eyes, first for daring to cross her and secondly, albeit unintentionally, bringing all her anguish to the fore and make her appear weak....It's a weakness in herself that she cnt abide and for someone like Sid to cause it is just unacceptable
maryumtalks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Brillliantly written!! Sid has put himself in a BIG trouble! Ridz won't stop now. LOL-- As soon as she said she will make his life hell.. knew this woman was gonna be serious. And she is- I love it though. I just hope soon after this she realises that Sid.. is SID.. NOT Armaan-- and that what drew him to her was him. Even the hate.. lol
The precap makes me laugh.. I can't wait to see Sid as Ridz assistant now.