second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yes ur list is sooooooooooooooooooooo incomplete!!
wat about us TACOS fans? tacos are not on the show, so out of site, out of mind???
we count!!! 🤣
p.s gaga, this misery serves u right🤣
soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Haha 😆
I've only visited this forum of late but I must say you guys moderate very well.
Conratulations and Happy New Year 🥳
Bubble

-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
he he!!!poor you....karte sab kuch cvs hai but you are the one to suffer......on top of that the very volatile MJHT forum too.....you need an award for being so patient with all of us!!
SankiPagal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh really wud luv to punch that sum1s face....................
@gagan di happy new year
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
ok so everyone dont hate me for closing your topics today 😆
no one is favoring anyone....we closed over 50 topics so am sure it included every type of fan 🤣

will personally reply to you all in a bit... *

Edited by Gaganjot.S - 15 years ago
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gaganjot.S

ok so everyone dont hate me for closing your topics today 😆
no one is favoring anyone....we closed over 50 topics so am sure it included every type of fan 🤣

will personally reply to you all in a bit... *

nope i love ur closing all controversial topic of all sides....50 topics in a day........i think there should be one sticky thread like this for moderators where they can share their pain and frustration of being dmg moderator.....this is on funny note....not to hurt anyone
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Gagan🤗🤗🤗

Awesomeee Post.... 😆
Happy New year Hun!

Originally posted by: Gaganjot.S

If they create one more pair in DMG ... am going to punch someone in the face.

🤣🤣🤣
there will be more.. this is DMG!!!!

Edited by dmg07 - 15 years ago
dhruviarmaanfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I agreed with a big pain yaar soo many pairs
CVs have gone Mad if they make a new pair
armaanilicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣