not so impressive new interns

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
hey guys today wen i watchd DMG i dint feel i was watching my fav serial......the new interns are nt at all impressve......none of them have that spark in trhr eyes as armann riddhima anjali atul.......when they were introducd u cud see the freshness and dynamism in thm.....will we be able to accept the new interns as part of DMG family??????😕😲🤢moreover none of them look good...i am nt tryng to be judgemental bt u knw the first impression is the last impression........wat do u say?????pls reply

GoldenPanda. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I agree... I just don't get what is running through the creatives heads. This is just...wrong!
HS.KaSh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sid was gud....
tamanna wasnt impressive.....but i hav high hopes from naina n yuvraaj
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
sid was super cute..others, did not impress me much..but may be they will improve after some time
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I'm sure they'll improve. They have a lot of pressure on them!

Don't worry about AR. I think the creatives are planning something big for them hence they will appear late.
* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
None of them have the charm or charizma like the old ones have...The old ones still hold the key to our hearts .. ...however..jus wishin best wishes to the new interns..hope they improve..
Edited by * Unnati * - 16 years ago
k_anjali12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
completely agree with u yaar😃the charm of our previous team is not there even a bit in this present interns😊hey 'm not bashing anyone but I don't feel a sec that they r a part of our DMG..
kanwal_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i m not watching the show but i can tell by watching the promos....how they wud be......impressive??....ha ha ha.....imagine......students after passing out MBBS...becoming doctors are asking Doctor Matlab??.....agar matlab nahi pata to benne ki zaroorat kya thi??....aur agar itni hi neend aati hai, itne hi lazy ho, itna hi fashion karne ka shooq hai to doctor ban kaise gaye??......MBBS ke students ko to books se sar tak uthane ka time nahi milta.....i dont know what kind of doctors are they........i also dont know CVs are blind, mental or what.....guess the CVs themselves need electric shocks......
musiclover7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tamanna was trying to copy shilpa anand in every way, from her facial expressions to her body language. she also said the same "heart beat going fast" speech that shilpa said in her opening dialogue.
to be honest, none of the new interns are impressive, this looks like a bad spin-off of an original amazing cast.
the only good part was when we saw shashank, nikki, and abhi -- the original cast.
Edited by musiclover7 - 16 years ago
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: palluluvsarmaan

sid was super cute..others, did not impress me much..but may be they will improve after some time

i agree wid u